Arch linux review

Arch linux review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Arch Linux Is A Great Distro But You Shouldn't Use It

23698
996
353
00:11:16
12.06.2022

I've been using Arch for a few years and it's a great distro however it's not the distro for everyone regardless of what some people shilling the distro might say, so here's the case against Arch Linux. Support The Channel ► $100 Linode Credit: 🤍 ► Patreon: 🤍 ► Paypal: 🤍 ► Liberapay: 🤍 ► Amazon USA: 🤍 Resources Arch Linux Website: 🤍 =Video Platforms 🎥 Odysee: 🤍 🎥 Podcast: 🤍 🎮 Gaming: 🤍 Social Media 🎤 Discord: 🤍 🎤 Matrix Space: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 🌐 Mastodon: 🤍 🖥️ GitHub: 🤍 Time Stamps 0:00 Introduction 0:30 Latest Software 1:35 Packaging Issues 2:27 AUR Is A Crutch 3:49 Illusion Of Choice 4:46 Manual Install Doesn't Teach You Anything 7:08 Arch Wiki Isn't Perfect 8:38 Reinstalling Is A Pain 10:33 Outro Credits 🎨 Channel Art: All my art has was created by Supercozman 🤍 🤍 #ArchLinux #Linux #opensource #linuxdesktop 🎵 Ending music Music from 🤍 "Basic Implosion" by Kevin MacLeod (🤍) License: CC BY (🤍 DISCLOSURE: Wherever possible I use referral links, which means if you click one of the links in this video or description and make a purchase I may receive a small commission or other compensation.

Fedora vs Arch Linux - Battle of the Best!

58321
2127
306
00:08:35
05.06.2022

Checkout OnlyOffice! Free and Open Source alternative to Microsoft Office: 🤍 Let's discuss the key differences between Arch Linux and Fedora! Both have some major pros and cons. This video is to help you figure out the right solution for you. Fedora 36 Review: 🤍 Best Distros: 🤍 EndeavourOS Apollo: 🤍 00:00 - Intro 00:40 - Update Structure 02:04 - OnlyOffice [Sponsor] 02:59 - Backing 03:26 - Package Management 04:34 - Repositories 06:23 - Installation 07:28 - Thoughts YOUTUBE MEMBER: 🤍 BECOME PATREON: 🤍 JOIN DISCORD: 🤍 FOLLOW ME: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 My Workstation (PAID LINKS) ASUS ROG M16: 🤍 DeepCool MATREXX 40: 🤍 AMD 3700x: 🤍 ASRock B550M: 🤍 G.Skill Trident Z Neo: 🤍 Radeon RX 580: 🤍 Sceptre 32" QHD Monitor: 🤍

Fedora vs Debian and Arch Linux

284213
9747
998
00:17:32
09.04.2022

Lets breakdown Linux Distributions and figure out which one is good at what. Support My Work - ►► Get Updates, Launch Announcements and More ➜ 🤍 ►► Chris Titus Tech Digital Downloads ➜ 🤍 ►► Product and Service Recommendations ➜ 🤍 ►► My YouTube Gear and Computers ➜ 🤍 Other Places to Find Me - ►► Titus Tech Talk ➜ 🤍 ►► Titus Tech Gaming ➜ 🤍 ►► 40 Year Old Fitness ➜ 🤍 ►► Twitch ➜ 🤍 ►► Twitter ➜ 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps supports the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for your support!

5 Reasons to Use Arch Linux - And the AUR Isn't One of Them

7792
293
79
00:15:57
21.04.2021

Matt talks about a few reasons why Arch is awesome. Reasons that have nothing to do with the AUR. Patreon - 🤍 Paypal - 🤍 = Thanks to Our Patrons! Devon C. Tier 4Patron Marcus B. - Tier 3 Patron Donnie H. - Tier 3 Patron Marek M. - Tier 1 Patron Camp514 - Tier 1 Patron Mitchel V - Tier 1 Patron = Follow us 🐧🐧 Odysee - 🤍 Mastadon - 🤍drmdub🤍distrotoot.com 🤍 🤍 Subscribe at 🤍 Contact us thelinuxcast🤍gmail.com 🤍 #arch #archlinux #top5

Arch Linux: The Best Distro 2022?

1304
39
17
00:12:45
09.06.2022

Hey everyone, in this video, we go over Arch Linux. We explain what Arch Linux is, it's reputation, strengths and weaknesses, and some comparisons to other distros. ▶Make sure to like and subscribe, it helps out!◀ Also, if you enjoy our content, please support us on our Open Collective page: 🤍

Один из лучших? | Arch Linux (Обзор и мнение)

191903
5660
635
00:17:16
14.06.2020

Наконец дошли руки (да и появилось желание) сделать полноценный обзор на то, на что меня всё время уламывают перейти :) Официальный сайт: 🤍 Форум: 🤍 Wiki: 🤍 ПОДДЕРЖАТЬ РАЗВИТИЕ КАНАЛА: 💵 Юmoney (Yandex Деньги): 410013059865924 💳 VISA: 4817 7603 2051 0542 💰 Bitcoin: bc1qv5gkgpr93thgtyp8mx0ln5p56eau40cylzkgwh 💸 Etherium: 0x5f45eF7c70cB85909eCcF36d030ff9D313Bf7D11 Я В СЕТИ: 📰 Мой блог: 🤍 📱 Канал в Telegram: 🤍 📁 GitHub: 🤍 📦 PPA для Ubuntu: 🤍 🎥 Канал от сообщества на Peertube: 🤍 ПРОГРАММЫ КОТОРЫМИ Я ПОЛЬЗУЮСЬ ПРИ СОЗДАНИИ ВИДЕО: 🌐 Firefox - 🤍 🎥 OBS Studio - 🤍 🎥 Simple Screen Recorder - 🤍 🎬 Kdenlive - 🤍 🎨 GIMP - 🤍 🎧 Audacity - 🤍 📄 LibreOffice - 🤍 🖥 VirtualBox - 🤍 🖥 QEMU - 🤍 Ваша поддержка крайне важна для меня! Спасибо!

Top Five Reasons To Run Arch Linux

481927
10049
1046
00:12:59
24.07.2018

I give you my top five reasons to run Arch Linux, which is a free and open GNU/Linux operating system. WANT TO SUPPORT THE CHANNEL? 💰 Patreon: 🤍 💳 Paypal: 🤍 🛍️ Amazon: 🤍 👕 Teespring: 🤍 SOCIAL PLATFORMS: 🗨️ Mastodon: 🤍logy/🤍distrotube 💬 IRC: irc://freenode #distrotube 👫 Reddit: 🤍 DT ON THE WEB: 🕸️ Website: 🤍 🌐 Gopherhole: gopher://distro.tube 📁 GitLab: 🤍 Your support is very much appreciated. Thanks, guys!

Windows 10 vs Debian vs Arch Linux (EndeavourOS) - Speed Test!

537302
9810
1089
00:12:02
03.01.2021

Windows vs Linux! Full speed test on benchmarking of Windows 10, Debian, and a Arch based Linux distribution. This will include speed speed testing on two different systems. General side-by-side speed testing and in depth benchmarking; including Geekbench5, Unigine, and much more! What system has the best gaming, processing, and memory performance? Let's find out. WINDOWS 10; Version: 2004, OS Build 19041 DEBIAN; Non-free 10.7.0, Kernel 4.19.0-13-amd ARCH; endeavouros-2020.09.20-x86_64, 5.8.10-arch1-1 FIREFOX VERSION: 84.0.1 00:00 - Overview 01:24 - Boot/Speed Tests 03:01 - General Benchmarks 05:56 - Synthetic Benchmarking 09:02 - Linux Kernel Differences FULL RESULTS: 🤍 DESKTOP: Asus x570-p, Ryzen 7 3700x, 32gb DDR4, 256gb SSD, GTX 1650 LAPTOP: Lenovo ThinkPad T450, i5-5300U, 8gb DDR3, 256gb SSD SUPPORT TECHHUT 🤍 SUBSCRIBE ON LBRY! 🤍 JOIN OUR DISCORD! 🤍 My Workstation (PAID LINKS) RYZEN 7 3700X: 🤍 ASUS PRIME X570-P: 🤍 Phanteks Eclipse P400A: 🤍 GIGABYTE GeForce GTX 1650: 🤍 G.SKILL Trident Z Neo: 🤍 WD Blue SN550 1TB: 🤍 Seasonic FOCUS GX-650: 🤍 #TechHut #Windows #Linux

How to Make Arch Linux Stable and What NOT to Do!

151749
5318
447
00:09:16
28.12.2019

In this video, I go over how to make Arch Linux stable and what NOT to do! These rules apply to all Arch-based distros like Manjaro, Arco, etc. Support My Work - ►► Get Updates, Launch Announcements and More ➜ 🤍 ►► Chris Titus Tech Digital Downloads ➜ 🤍 ►► Product and Service Recommendations ➜ 🤍 ►► My YouTube Gear and Computers ➜ 🤍 Other Places to Find Me - ►► Titus Tech Talk ➜ 🤍 ►► Titus Tech Gaming ➜ 🤍 ►► 40 Year Old Fitness ➜ 🤍 ►► Twitch ➜ 🤍 ►► Twitter ➜ 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps supports the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for your support!

Usar Arch Linux NUNCA foi TÃO FÁCIL! - Arco Linux - Review

29345
2195
143
00:19:53
22.11.2022

✅ Edite, converta, e assine arquivos PDF com facilidade e muito mais com o Wondershare PDFelement: 🤍 ✅ Teste o PDFelement no Android/iOS gratuitamente: 🤍 ✅ Leitor de PDF gratuito da Wondershare: 🤍 Arco Linux é uma distro baseada no Arch Linux que foca em trazer muitas opções de configuração para praticamente "tudo", desde o Kernel Linux, até os aplicativos, passando pelas próprias interfaces gráficas e window managers. Apesar de uma organização um pouco "caótica", ele dá muito poder na mão de usuários avançados de uma forma raramente vista no desktop Linux. 👑 Seja membro do canal: 🤍 📩 Receba novidades no seu Email: 🤍 ⭐ Conheça o nosso trabalho: 🤍 🎤 Nosso PodCast: 🤍 🎮 Nosso canal de Lives de games: 🤍 🛒 Nossa loja (na Lolja): 🤍 📬 Contato comercial: blogdiolinux🤍gmail.com 📎 Fontes e Links: ‣ Site do Arco Linux: 🤍 ‣ Como instalar o Arco Linux: 🤍 📹 Produção: Roteiro e Apresentação: Dionatan Simioni Edição e efeitos: Rafael Shikamaru #arch #linux #opensource #arcolinux

Choosing the Right Linux Distro

221256
7584
790
00:14:08
01.07.2022

Choosing a Linux distribution can be difficult, especially if you don’t know much about Linux. However, over the past several years I’ve tried almost every Distribution that you can choose. There are some that I have not installed, because it was just more of the same. Website Guide: 🤍 Timestamps: 00:00 What makes a Linux Distribution different 01:40 What is INSIDE a Linux Distribution 02:45 Graphic Display Options 03:35 Login Managers 04:54 The Different Linux Desktops 06:36 The THREE Distros you will use Support My Work - ►► Get Updates, Launch Announcements and More ➜ 🤍 ►► Chris Titus Tech Digital Downloads ➜ 🤍 ►► Product and Service Recommendations ➜ 🤍 ►► My YouTube Gear and Computers ➜ 🤍 Other Places to Find Me - ►► Titus Tech Talk ➜ 🤍 ►► Titus Tech Gaming ➜ 🤍 ►► 40 Year Old Fitness ➜ 🤍 ►► Twitch ➜ 🤍 ►► Twitter ➜ 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps supports the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for your support!

🔥 Arch Linux 2021 Review and First Thoughts

13342
110
7
00:14:26
17.06.2021

In this Arch Linux 2021 review video, we take a look at this distro's features, specifications, and interface. In this video we use the GNOME desktop Enjoy the video! ⏰Timestamps⏰ 00:00 Welcome 00:31 Introduction 01:58 Review 12:54 Thoughts on ArchLinux 2021.06.01 14:06 Outro To get more of our best content on IT careers and IT certifications, go to: 🤍 Be sure to leave any questions or comments below! See More Videos and Subscribe: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

What is Arch Linux - Arch Linux Review | Best Linux Ever 🔥🔥 | Hindi | TechCM

4982
105
31
00:05:43
16.07.2022

arch linux,install arch linux,arch linux tutorial,linux,arch linux vs ubuntu,arch linux install FOLLOW KRE TECHCM KO- Join Telegram Group 🤍 TWITTER 🤍 YOUTUBE 🤍 INSTAGRAM 🤍 Hey folks, in this video I explain what Arch Linux is and why it's the best linux distribution. I also discuss the differences between Arch and Ubuntu, and it's in Hindi so you can understand it. Please watch this video till the end. Chapters: 0:00 Arch Linux 0:20 Interface 1:19 Commands 1:49 Installation 2:35 Distro 3:29 Conclusion 4:39 Performance - Appko Video Pasand Aayi Ho To Like Kre Video Ko Appne Abi Takh Share Nhi Kiya H Tho Jaldi Se Share B Krdijiye Mere Channel Pe Naye Aaye H Toh Jaldi Se Subscribe Kre Or Bell Icon Ko B Click Krdijiye Taki Meri Latest Tech Videos Appko Milti Rhe. Me Milta Hu Aapse Agli Video Me. Dhaynawad Dosto Jai Hind. #archlinux #linux #ubuntu #linuxdistro

Arch Linux: Full Installation Guide - A complete tutorial/walkthrough in one video!

582537
12653
1325
01:58:43
03.03.2021

"I run Arch!" You hear everyone else saying it, now you can say it too! In this video, we'll go through the process of setting up Arch Linux from scratch. It'll start at the command-line, and we'll build the installation all the way up to a full desktop environment! The GNOME, Xfce, Plasma, and MATE desktop environments are all covered. In addition, you'll be shown how to add optional disk encryption for good measure. Individual Sections: 00:00:00 - Introduction 00:03:59 - Section 1: General info 00:08:36 - Section 2: Booting the installer 00:08:56 - Downloading the Arch Linux ISO 00:10:23 - Setting up bootable media 00:11:57 - Setting up networking 00:18:37 - Section 3a: Setting up the disk (non-UEFI) 00:30:26 - Section 3b: Setting up the disk (with UEFI) 00:44:37 - Section 3c: Setting up the disk (UEFI with Encryption) 01:01:26 - Section 4: Installing Arch Linux 01:18:38 - Section 5: Installing GRUB 01:28:57 - Section 6: Post-install Tweaks 01:44:02 - Section 7: Installing a desktop environment 01:44:03 - GNOME 01:50:03 - Plasma 01:52:40 - Xfce 01:54:57 - MATE 📖 Check out Jay's latest book, Mastering Ubuntu Server 4th Edition. Covers Ubuntu 22.04! ➡️ 🤍 🙌 Support me on Patreon and get early access to new content! ➡️ 🤍 📖 Wiki article for this video: ➡️ 🤍 📖 Download Arch Linux: ➡️ 🤍 📖 Download usbimager: ➡️ 🤍 💽 How to create a bootable flash drive for installing Linux ➡️ 🤍 📖 LVM Deep-dive: ➡️ 🤍 📖 pacman command tutorial: ➡️ 🤍 📖 Arch User Repository (AUR) tutorial: ➡️ 🤍 📖 OpenSSH Guide: ➡️ 🤍 🛒 Affiliate store for Linux compatible hardware/accessories (commission earned): ➡️ 🤍 💻 Check out the Tiny Pilot KVM for your Homelab (commission earned): ➡️ 🤍 💻 Check out Shells.com and spin up your very own Linux or Windows desktop in the cloud (commission earned): ➡️ 🤍 🐦 Follow me on Twitter! ➡️ 🤍 💬 Official LearnLinux.tv Community: ➡️ 🤍 🐧 Which distro do I use? ➡️ 🤍 🔐 How to better secure OpenSSH: ➡️ 🤍 ☁️ How to create a cloud Linux server with Linode: ➡️ 🤍 👨 More about me: ➡️ 🤍 ➡️ 🤍 #LearnLinuxTV #Linux

Ubuntu Vs Arch Linux | Which is the Best Linux Distro?

346734
3680
428
00:08:42
05.10.2018

Ubuntu and Arch Linux couldn't be more different from each other. If You look carefully, you'll see that in every aspect, they both are the extreme opposite of each other. So today I will be comparing Ubuntu 18.04 and Arch Linux side by Side and in depth, and as you know, I'll keep it short and on point. Install Ubuntu 18.04 step-by-step: 🤍 Download Ubuntu: 🤍 Download Arch Linux: 🤍

Arch Linux Review Indonesia | Archlinux GUI | Archlinux 2021 | Linux untuk Programmer | Linux 2021

13989
176
91
00:17:03
15.11.2021

Arch Linux Review Indonesia | Archlinux Cinnamon Desktop | Archlinux 2021 | Linux Terbaik | Linux 2021 #archlinux #archlinuxreview #archlinuxgui Assalamu'alaikum warohmatullahi wabarokatuh, kali ini kita akan membahas Archlinux GUI, sebuah distribusi Archlinux yang menggunakan Calamares sebagai installernya sehingga cocok sebagai Linux untuk Pemula selain Linux untuk Programmer. Archlinux GUI menyediakan banyak pilihan desktop environment baik "themed" maupun "pure" yang bisa disesuaikan dengan selera dan kebutuhan Anda.

Should I use Arch? 5 Reasons to use Arch Linux and 3 Reasons not to use Arch Linux [ 2019-2020 ]

38481
1484
99
00:09:33
27.11.2019

I get asked: should I use arch linux? fairly often, so I decided to do a quick video on some of the reasons to us Arch Linux, and a couple reasons not to use Arch Linux. There really is no one-size-fits-all distribution so ultimately it's only you that can decide if Arch is right for you or not, I'm just trying to help you make a decision of you're currently wishy-washy on it. Eat, Breathe, Tech Forum: 🤍 Eat, Breathe, Tech Discord: 🤍 Books and Products: Products: Arch Linux tshrit: 🤍 Got Linux? 🤍 Books: All O'reilly Linux Books: 🤍 (strongly recommended) Linux Pocket Guide: 🤍 I'm hoping to help you answer the question should I use arch linux? Reasons to use Arch Linux: Reason 1: Vanilla Packages Reason 2: The AUR and the Arch Build System / Package Availability Reason 3: Flexibility Reason 4: Pacman Reason 5: Rolling Release Reasons not to use Arch Linux: Reason 1: Because you like your current distro Reason 2: Using non-free software Reason 3: You don’t want to do it yourself

XeroLinux - Refreshing Plasma Desktop Experience || Best Arch Linux Distro ?

1940
74
16
00:08:34
26.01.2023

In this video we are going to take a look at xero linux which is based on arch linux. It looks stunning out of the box and runs fast due to the many fixes and under the hood tweaks that will save you time and provide you with a better and smoother Experience.Check out the video to learn more about it. *Support Me* - 🤍 *Download LINKS* XeroLinux - 🤍 = *Watch Other Tech Videos* = Dual Boot Arch Linux and Windows - 🤍 Install Rocky Linux ON M1 Mac With UTM ↪ 🤍 Install ChromeOS Flex On Any PC / Laptop ↪ 🤍 Microsoft New Linux is Here ↪ 🤍 Install Android 12 On any Smartphone ↪ 🤍 Ubuntu 21.10 Brand New Features ↪ 🤍 Microsoft Windows 11 Top Features ↪ 🤍 Top 10 Best Terminal Apps For Linux ↪ 🤍 MacBook Pro With Gnome 40 & Fedora 34 ↪ 🤍 Install Bpytop On Linux ↪ 🤍 Raspberry Pi 4 USB Boot ↪ 🤍 Install Gnome 40 On Ubuntu ↪ 🤍 Best Linux Distros For Windows Users ↪ 🤍 Dual boot Windows 10 & Pop OS ↪ 🤍 Linux Mint Vs Ubuntu Ultimate Speed Test ↪ 🤍 Gnome 40 Full Feature List ↪ 🤍 Install Ubuntu 20.04 LTS On LIVE USB / SSD With Persistent Storage - 🤍 Learn Dual boot More In-depth From Scratch Like Installing Windows & Ubuntu on an Empty Drive watch this 🤍 = © KSK ROYAL MereSai =

Top Five Arch-Based Linux Distros 2022

197880
5978
623
00:25:19
20.01.2022

I love Arch Linux and Arch-based Linux distributions, mainly because of the software availability and the rolling release model. I have looked at dozens of Arch-based distros over the years, but what do I consider the top five Arch-based distros? REFERENCED: ► 🤍 ► 🤍 ► 🤍 ► 🤍 ► 🤍 ► 🤍 ► 🤍 WANT TO SUPPORT THE CHANNEL? 💰 Patreon: 🤍 💳 Paypal: 🤍 🛍️ Amazon: 🤍 👕 Teespring: 🤍 DONATE CRYPTO: 💰 Bitcoin: 1Mp6ebz5bNcjNFW7XWHVht36SkiLoxPKoX 🐶 Dogecoin: D5fpRD1JRoBFPDXSBocRTp8W9uKzfwLFAu 📕 LBC: bMfA2c3zmcLxPCpyPcrykLvMhZ7A5mQuhJ SOCIAL PLATFORMS: 🗨️ Mastodon: 🤍 👫 Reddit: 🤍 📽️ LBRY/Odysee: 🤍 DT ON THE WEB: 🕸️ Website: 🤍 🐿️ Gemini Capsule: gemini://distro.tube 📁 GitLab: 🤍 FREE AND OPEN SOURCE SOFTWARE THAT I USE: 🌐 Brave Browser - 🤍 📽️ Open Broadcaster Software: 🤍 🎬 Kdenlive: 🤍 🎨 GIMP: 🤍 🎵 Ardour: 🤍 💻 VirtualBox: 🤍 🗒️ Doom Emacs: 🤍 Your support is very much appreciated. Thanks, guys!

BlackArch Linux Review | Arch Linux w/ Pentesting and Security Tools!!

30444
567
57
00:10:25
13.07.2021

Reviewing BlackArch Linux an Arch Linux distro w/ Pentesting and Security tools. For users looking to use security tools this is a perfect alternative to Kali if you want to use Arch and pacman instead in 2021. We'll explore tools, the desktop, system info, and resource usage. Could this be the ultimate hacking distro? Arch Linux is an independent Linux distribution that comes with a minimal setup and allows you to tailor the system to your needs. That means you can install whatever window manager or desktop environment you want and mainly to start everything on Arch Linux is done through the Command Line Interface. This is what makes it so minimal because you could technically run everything from just the terminal. Without installing anything else on Arch Linux now this might make it harder to interact with Linux, but it sets you up with learning about the internals. Arch Linux focuses on supplying you with the latest development and releases in Linux. My Linux Cheat Sheet and 25 Page Checklist here: 📚 🤍 Free YouTube Tools: 🤍 Want more info/content? 🤍 Useful Links/Commands: BlackArch Website - 🤍 BlackArch Guide - 🤍 BlackArch Tools - 🤍 Discord Link - 🤍 Daily Driver [First Update] - 🤍 PopOS! Is It Great? - 🤍 DWM w/ Arch Swallows Patch - 🤍 #linux #archlinux #security

Arch Linux Is The Ideal Beginner's Distro

120835
4204
780
00:11:46
01.11.2019

I've gone back and forth on this for awhile, but I've come to the conclusion that not only is Arch easy enough for the beginner to install, Arch is the ideal beginner's distro. REFERENCED: ► 🤍 WANT TO SUPPORT THE CHANNEL? 💰 Patreon: 🤍 💳 Paypal: 🤍 🛍️ Amazon: 🤍 👕 Teespring: 🤍 SOCIAL PLATFORMS: 🗨️ Mastodon: 🤍logy/🤍distrotube 💬 IRC: irc://freenode #distrotube 👫 Reddit: 🤍 DT ON THE WEB: 🕸️ Website: 🤍 🌐 Gopherhole: gopher://distro.tube 📁 GitLab: 🤍 FREE AND OPEN SOURCE SOFTWARE THAT I USE: 📽️ Open Broadcaster Software: 🤍 🎬 Kdenlive: 🤍 🎨 GIMP: 🤍 🔊 Audacity: 🤍 💻 VirtualBox: 🤍 Your support is very much appreciated. Thanks, guys!

I use Arch on an M1 MacBook, btw

492835
25681
996
00:03:05
26.03.2022

Did you know you can run Linux on an M1 Macbook Pro? It’s now possible thanks to a new distro called Asahi Linux. I did some investigative computing and was able to run Arch on a brand new Apple Silicon M1 pro chip, but with some caveats… #mac #linux #TheCodeReport 🔗 Resources - Asahi Alpha Release 🤍 - Asahi on GitHub 🤍 - Apple Silicon 🤍 - M1 Benchmarks via 🤍AZisk 🔥 Get More Content - Upgrade to PRO Upgrade to Fireship PRO at 🤍 Use code lORhwXd2 for 25% off your first payment. 🎨 My Editor Settings - Atom One Dark - vscode-icons - Fira Code Font 🔖 Topics Covered - Can you run linux on a macbook pro? - How to Run linux on an M1 macbook - Asahi linux setup tutorial - MacOS vs Linux - Get started with Arch Linux on Apple Silicon

Alasan Untuk Menggunakan Arch Linux

11767
228
82
00:04:36
15.08.2021

Install Arch Linux atau hartamu akan habis 7 turunan Ricing yang saya tampilkan dalam video ini 🤍 Donasi: 🤍

Typical installation of Ubuntu vs Arch vs Gentoo Linux...

90962
3639
395
00:03:35
07.09.2022

Make sure you have some liquid nitrogen before installing Gentoo! This video is the comparison of Ubuntu Linux installation experience with Arch Linux install & configuration and finally Gentoo compilation. Music by: Kevin MacLeod; me; Mick Gordon Video sources: Ubuntu - youtu.be/zHwFtyxJsog Arch Linux - youtu.be/QG9BrE-7UZE Gentoo - youtu.be/X4SxEzPDjsk (a really good video) And the cute bird is from "Winged Experience" channel

Archinstall - Arch Linux Made Easy

273740
14018
1331
00:09:36
13.05.2022

Now you can also become a Linux elitist by using archinstall to easily deploy an Arch Linux machine. Song in video Alan Aztec - Bass Bomber ₿💰💵💲Help Support the Channel by Donating Crypto💲💵💰₿ Monero 45F2bNHVcRzXVBsvZ5giyvKGAgm6LFhMsjUUVPTEtdgJJ5SNyxzSNUmFSBR5qCCWLpjiUjYMkmZoX9b3cChNjvxR7kvh436 Bitcoin 3MMKHXPQrGHEsmdHaAGD59FWhKFGeUsAxV Ethereum 0xeA4DA3F9BAb091Eb86921CA6E41712438f4E5079 Litecoin MBfrxLJMuw26hbVi2MjCVDFkkExz8rYvUF Dash Xh9PXPEy5RoLJgFDGYCDjrbXdjshMaYerz Zcash t1aWtU5SBpxuUWBSwDKy4gTkT2T1ZwtFvrr Chainlink 0x0f7f21D267d2C9dbae17fd8c20012eFEA3678F14 Bitcoin Cash qz2st00dtu9e79zrq5wshsgaxsjw299n7c69th8ryp Etherum Classic 0xeA641e59913960f578ad39A6B4d02051A5556BfC USD Coin 0x0B045f743A693b225630862a3464B52fefE79FdB Subscribe to my YouTube channel 🤍 and be sure to click that notification bell so you know when new videos are released.

BlackArch Linux Review - Better Than Kali Linux?

239358
3053
331
00:08:15
09.11.2016

Hey hackers, I am back with another Distro review video, Where I take a look at BlackArch Linux, a cousin to Arch Linux. But with more penetration power. BlackArch Linux is an Arch Linux-based penetration testing distribution for penetration testers and security researchers. The repository contains 1595 tools. You can install tools individually or in groups. BlackArch Linux is compatible with existing Arch installs. Kali Linux is preinstalled with over 300 penetration-testing programs, including Armitage (a graphical cyber attack management tool), nmap (a port scanner), Wireshark (a packet analyzer), John the Ripper (a password cracker), Aircrack-ng (a software suite for penetration-testing wireless LANs), Burp suite and OWASP ZAP (both web application security scanners). Kali Linux can run natively when installed on a computer's hard disk, can be booted from a live CD or live USB, or it can run within a virtual machine. It is a supported platform of the Metasploit Project's Metasploit Framework, a tool for developing and executing security exploits. Arch Linux is a Linux distribution for computers based on IA-32 and x86-64 architectures.It is composed predominantly of free and open-source software, and supports community involvement. The design approach of the development team follows the KISS principle ("keep it simple, stupid") as the general guideline, and focuses on elegance, code correctness, minimalism and simplicity, and expects the user to be willing to make some effort to understand the system's operation. A package manager written specifically for Arch Linux, pacman, is used to install, remove and update software packages. Arch Linux uses a rolling release model, such that a regular system update is all that is needed to obtain the latest Arch software; the installation images released by the Arch team are simply up-to-date snapshots of the main system components I Hope you enjoy/enjoyed the video. Downloads: BlackArch: 🤍 Music: Track name : Meizong - Melood YouTube Channel : 🤍 If you have any questions or suggestions feel free to ask them in the comments section or on my social networks as well as mu blog. SOCIAL NETWORKS - Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Visit My website/Blog for all documentation and downloads, as well as forums for communication with me and other members. Website: 🤍 PEACE!

Best Arch Distro - Arch Linux | Install | Overview

16718
665
140
00:28:51
05.06.2022

Best Arch Distro - Arch Linux | Install | Overview A quick video covering the installation of Arch Linux and just how easy it is now. Take a look and let me know what you think in the comments below. Download : 🤍 Installing Pamac Commands: $ sudo pacman -S needed base-devel git wget yajl $ cd /tmp $ git clone 🤍 $ cd package-query/ $ makepkg -si && cd /tmp/ $ git clone 🤍 $ cd yaourt/ $ makepkg -si $ yaourt -S pamac-aur EBUZZ STORE: 👚👚👚 Ebuzz Central Store : 🤍 JOIN THIS CHANNEL TO GET ACCESS TO PERKS: 🤍 WANT TO SUPPORT THE CHANNEL? 👍🤑💰 Patreon: 🤍 WANT TO BUY ME A CUP OF COFFEE? 👍🤑💰 Buy Me A Cup Of Coffee: 🤍 WANT TO SUPPORT THE CHANNEL? 👍🤑💰 PayPal : holtdigitalmedia🤍hotmail.com FIND ME ON SOCIAL: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Linkedin: 🤍 MeWe: 🤍 Discord : 🤍

5 BONS motivos para USAR Arch Linux

19652
1419
109
00:12:58
04.11.2022

► COMO VOCÊ PODE DAR SUPORTE AO CANAL: 💳 PIX: slackjeff🤍riseup.net ► MEUS CURSOS com preços ACESSÍVEIS: 🤍 ► OUTRAS PLATAFORMAS DE VIDEO QUE ESTOU: Odysee: 🤍 ► [CUPOM] de descontão NordVPN: 🤍 ► [CUPOM] de descontão, Hostinger: 🤍 ► Minha CHAVE GPG 🤍 ► Equipamento e Softwares utilizados: Distribuição GNU/Linux: Slackware 15.0 Terminal: XTerm Gerenciador de Janelas: I3 WM com i3 Status, ambos puros. Gravador de tela: Obs Studio Editor de Video: Kdenlive Editor Markdown: Ghostwriter Navegador: Firefox # Tópicos 0:49 - Feito pela comunidade 2:06 - Documentação 5:38 - Gerenciador de pacotes 8:58 - IMPORTANTE 9:44 - Aprendizagem 11:07 - Maleável #Linux #ArchLinux

Top 6 Best Linux Distros For PROGRAMMING & DEVELOPERS in 2022

123011
1746
190
00:09:23
06.10.2022

Find Out - Top 6 Best Linux Distros For Programming Or Coding 2022 Edition. Are you in search of finding, best Linux Distros For Programming Or Coding in Rust, Python, Java, C, Java Script or even wanted to learn machine learning & you stuck at choosing which linux distribution is best for programming in 2022 ? Well, Don’t worry, This video shows the top 6 best linux distributions or distros for programming & developers in 2022. 🙏 *Support ME* 🙏 ↪ 🤍 There are tons of Linux Distros out there in the market which leads to confusion to choose which linux OS is best for programming. Out of the in numerous linux distributions in the market which provides a support and services for different users, I have chosen some of the best Linux Distros for programmers that suits them for coding & learning. These Linux Distros also suit for beginners who wanted to explore and gain some knowledge regarding linux operation system. So, these are My Favourite Top 6 the best Linux Distros For programming Or Coding in 2022 . _ *DOWNLOADS* _ ↪ Linux Mint - 🤍 ↪ Arch Linux - 🤍 ↪ OpenSuse - 🤍 ↪ Kali Linux - 🤍 ↪ Ubuntu - 🤍 ↪ Fedora - 🤍 *Watch Other Tech Videos* Dual Boot Arch Linux and Windows - 🤍 Install Rocky Linux ON M1 Mac With UTM ↪ 🤍 Install ubuntu On m1 Mac ↪ 🤍 Install ChromeOS Flex On Any PC / Laptop ↪ 🤍 Microsoft New Linux is Here ↪ 🤍 Install Android 12 On any Smartphone ↪ 🤍 Ubuntu 21.10 Brand New Features ↪ 🤍 Microsoft Windows 11 Top Features ↪ 🤍 Top 10 Best Terminal Apps For Linux ↪ 🤍 MacBook Pro With Gnome 40 & Fedora 34 ↪ 🤍 Install Bpytop On Linux ↪ 🤍 Raspberry Pi 4 USB Boot ↪ 🤍 Install Gnome 40 On Ubuntu ↪ 🤍 Best Linux Distros For Windows Users ↪ 🤍 Dual boot Windows 10 & Pop OS ↪ 🤍 Linux Mint Vs Ubuntu Ultimate Speed Test ↪ 🤍 Gnome 40 Full Feature List ↪ 🤍 Install Ubuntu 20.04 LTS On LIVE USB / SSD With Persistent Storage - 🤍 Learn Dual boot More In-depth From Scratch Like Installing Windows & Ubuntu on an Empty Drive watch this 🤍 _ © KSK ROYAL MereSai

Best ARCH-Based Linux Distros in 2022

11371
195
29
00:09:26
13.08.2022

Arch Linux is one of the most popular Linux distributions out there, giving you complete control over your system. However, sometimes configuring Arch can be a bit too cumbersome to configure and install vanilla Arch. Arch’s daunting installation process has given rise to a number of distros that go to great lengths to help new users experience the power of Arch Linux without going through the rigmarole of building an Arch installation from the ground up. So in this video, we are going to take a look at the Best Arch Based Linux Distros in 2022. #linux #debian #archlinux #arch #manjaro #endeavour #garuda #arco #reborn #artix #archman #blackarch #archcraft

Arch Linux: MODO EXTRA FÁCIL!

83229
5424
314
00:13:08
21.11.2021

✅ Conheça a Locaweb aqui: 🤍 E se o Arch Linux fosse simples de instalar? Com o projeto ALG (Arch Linux GUI), é muito simples instalar a distro, com diversas opções de interface, e o melhor, toda pré-configurada, com somente o básico da interface e uma tema leve, de bom gosto. Os benchmarks foram rodados do Darter PRO da System76, um laptop com Core i7 11a geração, Intel Iris Xe como chip gráfico, 16GB de RAM e SSD. 👑 Seja membro do canal: 🤍 📩 Receba novidades no seu Email: 🤍 🥇 Agradecimento especial a todos os nossos membros, em especial aos da categoria "Diolinux GO" por nos ajudarem a continuar criando conteúdo: ‣ Jonathan ‣ Leonardo Thozo ‣ sagara_BR ⭐ Conheça o nosso trabalho: 🤍 🎤 Nosso PodCast: 🤍 🎮 Nosso canal de Lives de games: 🤍 🛒 Nossa loja (na Lolja): 🤍 📬 Contato comercial: blogdiolinux🤍gmail.com 📎 𝗙𝗼𝗻𝘁𝗲𝘀 𝗲 𝗟𝗶𝗻𝗸𝘀: ‣ Baixe o Arch Linux GUI: 🤍 #Arch #Linux #Computadores #Software #Tecnologia #OpenSource #IusearchBTW

Review y Opinion Arch Linux

5918
379
84
00:13:06
28.03.2019

Esto es solo una opinion personal y de la experiencia que he tenido Guia de instalacion de arch 🤍 La musica utilizada pertence a kevin mcleod y las imagenes a sus respectivos autores

Arch Linux vs Manjaro vs Garuda vs EndeavourOS - Speed Test!

220536
5573
425
00:12:33
06.04.2021

Arch benchmarks and speed testing featuring; boot speed, video render, file transfers, and much more! What Arch Linux is the best? Does BLOAT slow ya down? Let's find out... 00:00 - The Distros! 01:44 - Support TechHut! 02:14 - Boot and Reboot Tests 03:10 - Resource Usage 03:56 - App Launch and GIMP 04:27 - USB 2.0 File Transfer 05:01 - Kdenlive Video Render 05:45 - Synthetic Benchmarking 08:49 - Gaming Performance 09:17 - Kernel Upgrade 10:26 - So overall... Full results: 🤍 Distributions and info: Arch Linux: 🤍 Manjaro: 🤍 Garuda: 🤍 Endeavouros: 🤍 DE: Xfce 4.16 Kernel: 5.10-5.11 All software latest version as of April 1, 2021. SUPPORT #TECHHUT​​ 🤍 SUBSCRIBE ON LBRY! 🤍 TECHHUT TWITTER: 🤍 JOIN OUR DISCORD! 🤍 My Workstation (PAID LINKS) RYZEN 7 3700X: 🤍 ASUS PRIME X570-P: 🤍 G.SKILL Trident Z Neo: 🤍 WD Blue SN550 1TB: 🤍 Seasonic FOCUS GX-650: 🤍

EndeavourOS - BEST Arch Distro (New Release!)

166017
3813
350
00:10:58
27.08.2021

The EndeavourOS team just launched their new .iso (endeavouros-2021.08.27) featuring some wonderful changes to Calamares the installer and much more. This is personally my favorite Linux distribution. More info: 🤍 YOUTUBE MEMBER: 🤍 BECOME PATREON: 🤍 JOIN DISCORD: 🤍 FOLLOW ME: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 My Workstation (PAID LINKS) RYZEN 7 3700X: 🤍 PRIME X570-P: 🤍 G.SKILL Trident Z Neo: 🤍 WD Blue SN550 1TB: 🤍 Seasonic FOCUS GX-650: 🤍

My New Just Works™ Linux Distro (its Artix btw)

108383
5426
666
00:08:32
21.12.2021

Why I switched to Artix Linux, because it Just Works™ ₿💰💵💲Help Support the Channel by Donating Crypto💲💵💰₿ Monero 45F2bNHVcRzXVBsvZ5giyvKGAgm6LFhMsjUUVPTEtdgJJ5SNyxzSNUmFSBR5qCCWLpjiUjYMkmZoX9b3cChNjvxR7kvh436 Bitcoin 3MMKHXPQrGHEsmdHaAGD59FWhKFGeUsAxV Ethereum 0xeA4DA3F9BAb091Eb86921CA6E41712438f4E5079 Litecoin MBfrxLJMuw26hbVi2MjCVDFkkExz8rYvUF Dash Xh9PXPEy5RoLJgFDGYCDjrbXdjshMaYerz Zcash t1aWtU5SBpxuUWBSwDKy4gTkT2T1ZwtFvrr Chainlink 0x0f7f21D267d2C9dbae17fd8c20012eFEA3678F14 Bitcoin Cash qz2st00dtu9e79zrq5wshsgaxsjw299n7c69th8ryp Etherum Classic 0xeA641e59913960f578ad39A6B4d02051A5556BfC USD Coin 0x0B045f743A693b225630862a3464B52fefE79FdB Subscribe to my YouTube channel 🤍 and be sure to click that notification bell so you know when new videos are released.

Garuda Linux Review - Arch Linux with Stunning Looks

21575
762
97
00:15:10
26.03.2021

Checking out this Arch linux distro called garuda linux with amazing looks, based on KDE with tons of customization on it featuring there own custom made tools to make the arch experence much better. come check it out, thanks for the view! ○○○ LINKS ○○○ Garuda Linux 🤍 ○○○ SHOP ○○○ Novaspirit Shop ► 🤍 Amazon Store ► 🤍 ○○○ SUPPORT ○○○ 💗 Patreon ► 🤍 ○○○ SOCIAL ○○○ 🎮 Twitch ► 🤍 🎮 Pandemic Playground ► 🤍 ▶️ novaspirit tv ► 🤍 🎮 Novaspirit Gaming ► 🤍 🐤 Twitter ► 🤍 👾 Discord chat ► 🤍 FB Group Novaspirit ► 🤍 ○○○ Send Me Stuff ○○○ Don Hui PO BOX 765 Farmingville, NY 11738 ○○○ Music ○○○ From Epidemic Sounds patreon 🤍 🤍 Tweet me: 🤍 🤍 facebook: 🤍 🤍 Instagram 🤍 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission.

Archcraft OS : A Minimalistic Lightweight Linux Distro!

7305
133
10
00:06:06
03.04.2022

Archcraft OS is a fully ready-to-use and modified Arch Linux that can be called the essence of this system. Yes, usually this is the appearance of the OS that accompanies the captions "BTW I use Arch". Archcraft is extremely light and fast thanks to the lack of a desktop environment. Download Link: 🤍 #archlinux #arch #archcraft #minimalistic #lightweightLinuxDistro #beautifulLinuxDsitro

Archcraft: The BEST Arch-Based Distro?

26968
1050
123
00:24:02
09.08.2022

Today I take a first look at Archcraft, an ambitious Arch-Based Distro. 👇 PULL IT DOWN FOR THE GOOD STUFF 👇 Patreon - 🤍 Liberapay - 🤍 Youtube - 🤍 = Follow us 🐧🐧 Discord - 🤍 Odysee - 🤍 🤍 🤍 Mastodon- 🤍 🤍 Subscribe at 🤍 Contact us email🤍thelinuxcast.org Telegram Group - 🤍 Amazon Wishlist - 🤍 Merch Store - 🤍 Logo Courtesy of - pedropaulo.net Special Thanks to Our Patrons! 🤍 Referenced 🤍 #archcraft #firstlook #thelinuxcast

The New Rock Pi 5 Is So Fast It Could Replace a Desktop PC! Reborn OS Arch Linux

157432
4447
351
00:10:13
19.01.2023

In this video, we take a look at how well the new Rock Pi 5 SBC can function as a desktop replacement using an arch-based operating system known as Reborn OS. The new Radxa Rock 5 model B is powered by Rockchip RK3588 with up to 16GB of ram this arm-based single-board computer is powerful! Learn more about reborn OS here: 🤍 Learn More Here:🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 Follow Me On Instagram: 🤍 25% Code for software: ETA Windows 10 Pro OEM Key($15): 🤍 Windows10 Home Key($14): 🤍 Windows 11 Pro Key($22): 🤍 Office 2019 pro key($49): 🤍 Equipment I Use: Elgato HD60 X Screen Capture Device: 🤍 Tool Kit: 🤍 Soldering Station: 🤍 Camera: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Raspberry Pi 4: 🤍 Flirc Case: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission at no extra cost to you! Under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education, and research. No Games Are Included Or Added This video and Channel and Video are for viewers 14 years older and up. This video is not made for viewers under the age of 14. Want to send me something? ETAPRIME 12520 Capital Blvd Ste 401 Number 108 Wake Forest, NC 27587 US THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY! #etaprime #linux #sbc

Manjaro is NOT Arch

57965
2438
417
00:08:09
29.06.2022

Set up your own Linux server with LINODE : 🤍 $100 - 60 day credit on new Linode accounts for TechHut viewers. Manjaro isn't Arch. That's what I've been hearing a lot of people say and I'm starting to agree. What are your thoughts? 📖RESOURCES AND MENTIONS Manjaro Wiki: 🤍 Arch Wiki: 🤍 Manjaro Linux vs EndeavourOS: 🤍 Benchmarking Arch Distros: 🤍 Fedora vs Arch: 🤍 👏SUPPORT TECHHUT YOUTUBE MEMBER: 🤍 BECOME PATREON: 🤍 DONATE PAYPAL: 🤍 $100 LINODE CREDIT: 🤍 🏆FOLOW TECHHUT JOIN DISCORD: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 MASTODON: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 📷MY GEAR (PAID LINKS) ASUS ROG M16: 🤍 DeepCool MATREXX 40: 🤍 AMD 3700x: 🤍 ASRock B550M: 🤍 G.Skill Trident Z Neo: 🤍 Radeon RX 580: 🤍 Cannon M50: 🤍 Lights: 🤍 ✍️CREDITS Produced by Brandon Hopkins Written by PizzaLovingNerd Thumbnail by Samuel

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
arch linux review реакция аниме 纸巾 crocoblock WMA kugoo m4 pro �������� ���������� 伤害 Jagd Hase shaquille o'neal house WARSLEY советы 阿姨 kedi Arsenal Mi A3 Oil (Food) lo fi zirve nasıl flow g Hi FI