Cyberpunk edgerunner review

Cyberpunk edgerunner review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Cyberpunk Edgerunners Season 1 Review

316757
10491
677
00:04:31
14.09.2022

Cyberpunk: Edgerunners delivers a satisfying return to Night City that does a better job exploring why Mike Pondsmith’s famous location became so iconic in the first place. Streaming now on Netflix.

The Cyberpunk Anime is Actually Incredible.

2249247
163803
9815
00:11:29
19.09.2022

Check out Honkai Impact 3rd here! 🤍 So Trigger can make good Anime. Who knew. Edited by: 🤍RBKapoor1 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Like me on Facebook: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 I Stream on Twitch: 🤍

Moist Meter | Cyberpunk Edgerunners

2195836
130062
6949
00:06:33
13.09.2022

This is the greatest video game anime of All Time Merch 🤍 I stream every day 🤍

Cyberpunk: Edgerunners (2022) Honest Review

115652
3788
632
00:08:59
14.09.2022

🍺 Buy Us A Beer! - 🤍 💀 UTG BRUTALLY HONEST SERIES REVIEW 💀 🎥 BONUS Honest Review 🍿 Cyberpunk: Edgerunners (2022) 🎬 Connor checks out this neon-lit Netflix series based upon CD Projekt Red's dystopian futuristic video game Cyberpunk 2077! Here, David is a Street Kid who craves becoming an Edgerunner - a mercenary outlaw - and modifies his body with tech to fight back against the system! 👮🏼 Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use. #Cyberpunk #Cyberpunk2077 #CyberpunkEdgerunners

Cyberpunk Edgerunners is NOT what I expected...

175084
10534
1243
00:09:27
23.09.2022

Netflix's Cyberpunk Edgerunners anime is taking the world by storm and even boosting Cyberpunk 2077. How is it? Let's talk. Friends Per Second podcast Edgerunners interview: 🤍 *Consider supporting my videos via the YouTube 'Join' button or Patreon: 🤍 check out my new Friends Per Second Podcast: 🤍 Yell at me on twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #cyberpunk #edgerunners

Cyberpunk: Edgerunners is Peak Punk Anime

873527
50045
2986
00:25:25
22.09.2022

🕹 Join the millions of gamers optimizing their setup with Opera GX: 🤍 Thanks to Opera for sponsoring this video! Cyberpunk 2077 had the Cyber bit down. TRIGGER's new Netflix Original Anime, Cyberpunk: Edgerunners, finally brings the Punk to Night City. #cyberpunk2077 #anime #cyberpunkedgerunners Chapters: 0:00 What is “Punk?” 1:16 A Word From Our Corpo Sponsor (Opera GX) 3:09 Imaishi Unleashed 8:49 We’re Gonna REDACTED This City 15:05 Running on the Edge 19:32 Oh, How I Burn For You Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Subscribe to Mother's Basement for anime and gaming videos every week: 🤍 Validate me! Follow me on twitter: 🤍 Also on facebook: 🤍 And check out my Steam Curator page: 🤍 and the new Mother's Basement Subreddit: 🤍 In the depths of his Mother's Basement, Geoff Thew creates videos analyzing the storytelling techniques of anime and video games. He has been named the number one Worst YouTube Anime Reviewer by The Top Tens.

Cyberpunk: Edgerunners Is a Top-Tier Video Game Adaptation | Review

30175
1381
157
00:04:26
22.09.2022

Marty Sliva reviews Cyberpunk: Edgerunners for The Escapist. Support us on Patreon to get Early Access to new videos, exclusive Discord perks & more for just $2 per month ►► 🤍 Join our growing Discord community: 🤍 Subscribe to Escapist Magazine! ►► 🤍 Want to see the next episode a week early? Check out 🤍 for the latest episodes of your favorite shows. - - The Escapist Merch Store ►►🤍 Join us on Twitch ►► 🤍 Like us on Facebook ►► 🤍 Follow us on Twitter ►► 🤍

The Power of Tragedy: Cyberpunk Edgerunners

114808
8127
429
00:20:47
09.12.2022

The making of this video was cursed, but did it. I'm free. Now to wait for it to get copyrighted. I have a Patreon now! 🤍 Feel free to chat with me on social media! Insta: ChorusSarcastic Twitter: 🤍ChorusSarcastic ending theme: Artist: Causmic Title: Much Higher Download Song: 🤍

Cyberpunk Edgerunners is Anime of The Year and is Almost Masterpiece Level

68913
4832
1057
00:20:31
20.09.2022

I don't think it would be a reach to say Cyberpunk Edgerunners might be anime of the year so far. Even if you want to tear the story to its very foundations, the execution of the themes with the characters is almost perfect. Studio Trigger really gave it their A Game and juiced out the world of Night City in Cyberpunk Edgerunners. This honestly makes me want to play the game and try and finish it! Also Rebecca and Lucy hard carried the second half of the show #cyberpunkedgerunners Love you all so much thank you for all the support! Become a Chibit Today: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 MAL: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

What Cyperpunk Edgerunners Gets Right!

82915
5338
510
00:15:57
29.09.2022

Get Surfshark VPN at 🤍 - Enter promo code GLASSREFLECTION for 83% off and 3 extra months for free! In a move that feels two years late and simultaneously right on time, Studio Trigger and CD Project Red have collaborated to create a brand new anime series that far surpasses the video game it's attached too. Here are some select reasons why! #Anime #Discussion #Cyberpunk #edgerunners #animeanalysis #Analysis #Opening #OP #ED #GlassReflection

Cyberpunk Edgerunners is Trigger's Tragic Masterpiece

144504
6612
657
00:17:06
21.09.2022

SeaTactics talks about how Cyberpunk Edgerunners is Trigger's Tragic Masterpiece. When Cyberpunk Edgerunners was released on Netflix, it immediately gave the original Cyberpunk 2077 a HUGE bump in concurrent players on Steam, causing many to believe Cyberpunk Edgerunners reviving Cyberpunk 2077. Do you think Cyberpunk Edgerunners revived Cyberpunk 2077? Let me know. As well, if you enjoyed my Cyberpunk Edgerunners Analysis, then be sure to drop a like on the video. Thank you for watching! Discord Server: 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 BUY MY MERCH!: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 MyAnimeList: 🤍 🔎Hello, my name is SeaTactics and I am an anime-oriented channel that analyses the newest. If you're a fan of Anime, this channel is for you. If there is anything you want to tell me, or just want to let me or others know, then please comment. Chibi Art by 🤍8BitBird Thumbnail by: 🤍FaterMoon BUSINESS EMAIL - bentoanimeyt🤍gmail.com #SeaTactics #SupportTheSeaTactics #Cyberpunk2077

Cyberpunk Edgerunners Was Almost Perfect

180318
7654
753
00:11:01
18.09.2022

Cyberpunk Edgerunners Anime Review #sufferents #anime #cyberpunkedgerunners Twitter: 🤍 Second Channel: 🤍 Business Inquires: Sufferent🤍outlook.com . . . Credits. - 🤍

Cyberpunk 2077: 5 Major Changes in the Edgerunners Update (Patch 1.6)

745226
12251
986
00:04:01
07.09.2022

The Phantom Liberty expansion hits in 2023, but patch 1.6 (also known as the Edgerunners Update) is live right now. Here are the five biggest changes you can expect in Patch 1.6. Timestamps 00:00 - Intro 00:54 - 1: Transmog Wardrobes 01:22 - 2: New Weapons 01:44 - 3: New Gigs 02:06 - 4: Cross Progression 02:51 - 5: Xbox Series S Performance Mode For help with missions, romance options, collectibles, and more, visit our full Cyberpunk 2077 guide on IGN. 🤍

Why Cyberpunk Edgerunners HURTS

202229
7855
646
00:16:39
17.10.2022

Cyberpunk Edgerunners breaks alot of tropes, and they in return break you....Heartbroken Edgerunners made you sad? Well join the line bub anyway music by 🤍justiceder Gameplay by 🤍Prizzaa Cyberpunk Edgerunners. Cyberpunk Edgerunners is a spin off of Cyberpunk 2077. It's A Netflix anime. Rebecca is great. Narrative Subverted.

The Cyberpunk Show is Way Better Than The Game

490067
38465
2312
00:14:10
22.09.2022

Member Cyberpunk 2077? What if I told you the anime doesn't have any bugs? Did that catch your attention? Second Channel: 🤍 ✦Discord: 🤍 Some Sources: -Where i got the sauce about Quantic Lab 🤍 -I used a lot of this fella for glitches 🤍 -This guy for the intro 🤍 -Of course I used TheRadBrad, I mean come on I watched the dude all the time when I was a kid 🤍 -i was stoked when this dude just had the exact scene I needed 🤍 - Bug comp 🤍 - Guy raging over PS4 🤍 - This article was particularly helpful 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:42 The Disasterous Launch of Cyberpunk 2077 (summarized by me) 5:28 How They Made Such a Terrible Game (allegedly) 8:01 The Anime - - - - - - - Man, I gotta do that description thing again, by golly. well, Cyberpunk Edgerunners is like super duper cool and like it's kind of an anime even though it was a video game before!!! like what the heck?!?! When does that happen? Anyway, I'm gonna wrap this up -Scamboli reviews Signing Out

Cyberpunk Edgerunners is OVERRATED

57984
1512
889
00:19:02
24.09.2022

Cyberpunk: Edgerunners is an anime based on the Cyberpunk 2077 game that took anime audiences by storm. In my Cyberpunk Edgerunners review and video essay, I look at the reception this series has gotten to see if the hype and praise for it is warranted or not. Is Cyberpunk Edgerunners overrated? I'm here to explain why Edgerunners is overrated, and why that's completely okay. TIMESTAMPS - 00:00 - Introduction 00:39 - THE GOOD 02:58 - THE GRIPES 17:54 - THE CONCLUSION ➣Art in thumbnail by Kubaushi ➣Music is Absynth by Karl Casey 🤍 White Bat Audio #cyberpunkedgerunners #cyberpunkanime #cyberpunk

Cyberpunk: Edgerunners - Series Review | Netflix

9173
188
143
00:08:00
13.09.2022

It’s time for some Cyberpunk! Join me as I discuss Cyberpunk: Edgerunners the upcoming anime from Studio Trigger based on the video game Cyberpunk 2077 Follow Me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow Me on Instagram: 🤍 #CyberpunkEdgerunners #CyberpunkEdgerunnersReview #CyberpunkEdgerunnersReaction #CyberpunkEdgerunnersSeriesReview #CyberpunkEdgerunnersNetflix #CyberpunkEdgerunnersNetflixReview #CyberpunkEdgerunner #CyberpunkEdgerunnerReview #CyberpunkEdgerunnerSeriesReview #CyberpunkEdgerunnerNetflix #CyberpunkEdgerunnerNetflixReview #StudioTrigger #Cyberpunk2077 #Anime #ZachAguilar #GiancarloEsposito #MatthewMercer

Cyberpunk Edgerunners Was Phenomenal! - Spoiler REVIEW

19014
1036
188
00:14:47
18.09.2022

This is my Cyberpunk Edgerunners review with spoilers. DONT WATCH if you haven't watched the show. JOIN OUR COMMUNITY: ●Twitter: 🤍 ●Facebook: 🤍 ● Join my DISCORD server: 🤍 #cyberpunk2077 #cyberpunkedgerunners #cyberpunk LastKnownMeal, 2022.

Cyberpunk Edgerunners Broke Me.

364509
16745
1516
00:08:31
18.09.2022

New YT Short on Adam Smasher: 🤍 I watched Cyberpunk Edgerunners and it broke me. With its gritty unforgiving world covered in neon colors and flashing lights, the story of Edge runner follows our main character David and his goal to be someone in world filled with chaos overcome by capitalism and ran by a shadow corporation. Credit to 🤍VahnTheNostalgist for helping curate the music. Music: 🤍 Clips from Netflix and reuploads on youtube. I own none of the anime footage presented and it is present here for educational and recreational use. #cyberpunk2077 #edgerunners #cyberpunkedgerunners #cyberpunk Corrections: Ive been made aware the better term for Cyberpunks economy of Corporatism not an overbearance of Capitalism. Ill leave it to you to decide that since I dont really care much since im stupid. Regardless the consumerism thats pushed is why people mod themselves and can become cyberpsychos. Im also aware I pronounced Davids mod wrong at times, apologies 🤓

Cyberpunk Edgerunners Fuc*ed Me Up

315462
10233
1496
00:07:21
22.09.2022

Cyberpunk Edgerunners was genuinely a unexpected surprise. Which is rare nowadays since there's so many series releasing so frequently. But I can honestly say that I will remember this series for years to come as a great anime. But what did you guys think? Lemme know. Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 I also barely stream sometimes over at: 🤍 Outro was made by: 🤍 #cyberpunkedgerunners #anime #manga

The Untold Truth About David's Death | Cyberpunk: Edgerunners Ending Theory

485713
16302
2340
00:08:01
19.10.2022

The ending of cyberpunk edgerunners has many people doubting David died while also has many people doubting David is actually alive. Join me as we take a look at common theories as to why David is believed to be dead as well as theories that he is alive. It's time to shed some light on these ending fan theories. Lucy Is NOT Who You Think: 🤍 David's Fate is WORSE Than Death: 🤍 Help keep the channel sponsor-free: 🤍patreon.com/bumper_jumper Join the channel to get access to perks: 🤍youtube.com/🤍bumperjumper/join Join the discord: 🤍 Subscribe for more: 🤍youtube.com/🤍bumperjumper?sub_confirmation=1 All My Edgerunners Videos In One Playlist: 🤍 The ending of Cyberpunk: Edgerunners was so clear and yet so ambiguous at the same time. So many people have found it hard to believe David died, while so many people have found it hard to believe David is actually alive… In this short video, I'll break down everything we know about David's death at the end of cyberpunk edgerunners and what we can expect from season 2. The fact that you can order the david martinez in cyberpunk 2077 leads some to believe that David is confirmed dead but that is not the case. Who could've confirmed his death when Falco and Lucy fled before seeing him actually die? Falco's conversation in 2077 and finding David's jacket are also used as justification but are just as ambiguous as the drink in The Afterlife. So what are the possibilities for edgerunners season 2? Well, the story could: follow an entirely new crew, show Adam Smasher's backstory, have David become the next smasher, cover the time skip in ep 7, dive into Katsuo's story, mirror the story of johnny silverhands, and many other fan theories covered in this video! I'm Bumper Jumper, dedicated to exploring the deepest and most profound stories in anime, video games, movies, and TV shows. I’d love to hear your thoughts on this in the comments below! #cyberpunkedgerunners #edgerunners #fantheory #cyberpunkedgerunnersfantheory #ending #explained #videoessay #cyberpunkedgerunnersnetflix #netflix #anime #netflixanime #cyberpunkanime

Cyberpunk: Edgerunners REVIEW - AMAZING ANIME FROM STUDIO TRIGGER

13611
1194
192
00:08:04
15.09.2022

Cyberpunk: Edgerunners REVIEW - AMAZING ANIME FROM STUDIO TRIGGER Subscribe to my second channel - 🤍 become a member - 🤍 #cyberpunk2077 #cyberpunkedgerunners #netflix #review teespring - 🤍 amazon Affiliate link - 🤍 Those wanting to become a patron - 🤍 follow me on twitter to interact with me and suggest future videos - 🤍 For business and general inquiries - mrhreviews🤍gmail.com

CYBERPUNK EDGERUNNERS NETFLIX ANIME | A LITTLE TOO CRAZY? | Double Toasted

32216
1296
556
00:17:30
19.09.2022

CYBERPUNK EDGERUNNERS NETFLIX ANIME | A LITTLE TOO CRAZY? | Double Toasted - Today at Double Toasted we have our CYBERPUNK EDGERUNNERS review for you to enjoy. In this funny video, we take a look at the CYBERPUNK EDGERUNNERS trailer before going in-depth into our CYBERPUNK EDGERUNNERS review. We discuss Kevin Smith and his filmmaking, along with how we would rank CERLKS 3 among his filmography. What did you think of CYBERPUNK EDGERUNNERS? Let us know in the comment section below. #moviereview #cyberpunk2077 #cyberpunkedgerunners Double Toasted LIVE in Las Vegas! Get Your Tickets Here - 🤍 SUPPORT US ON PATREON TO HELP US CONTINUE THESE SHOWS AND BRING YOU EVEN MORE CONTENT (ANIMATED) IN THE FUTURE - 🤍 For Any Business Enquiries please e-mail - doubletoasted🤍viralnationtalent.com Want the toasty goodness? Then check out the DT MERCH STORE here: 🤍 Don't forget to check out the FULL SHOW over at 🤍

The Psychology of Cyberpunk Edgerunners: Rebecca and What True Love Looks Like — Therapist Reacts!

589431
24703
1110
00:14:05
25.10.2022

🔥 Improve your problem-solving skills with Brilliant! First 200 people get 20% off! — 🤍 Do you wear your heart on your sleeve? Do you exude your feelings to the world without reservation? You might be just like Rebecca from "Cyberpunk Edgerunners!" Psychotherapist Georgia Dow explains her personality, her extroversion, and her true deep love for David. #cyberpunkedgerunners #Rebecca #extroverts 🔔 SUBSCRIBE 🤍 💜 SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL 🤍 🚨 DISCLAIMER: This video series is provided for informational purposes only and should not substitute for a personal consultation with a professional. 🐦 Contact Georgia on Twitter: 🤍 📺 Need more help? Georgia co-hosts a self-help video series: 🤍 🌎 Visit Georgia's website: 🤍 Nebula homepage for Georgia! Video: 🤍 🙏 Thanks for watching, see you next video!

Cyberpunk Edgerunners Ran Through My Soul

522349
20413
1248
00:16:49
03.10.2022

Yeah I know I'm late to the party on this one but better late than never. I'm hoping this video will finally give me some closure on this show and I can move on. It's amazing how this show instantly hit icon status. One of the best this year.

Cyberpunk Edgerunners Finale Reaction & Review | My Moon My Man | Netflix & Studio Trigger

408133
14464
1268
00:25:39
28.09.2022

Watch the Full Length Reaction 🤍 patreon.com/nerdynightly! Every Cyberpunk Edgerunners Video : 🤍 Use Code "Claroos" for 10% off at gamersupps.gg! Get your Javy Coffee order here! 🤍 Follow Clarus - 🤍 Follow Nerdy - 🤍 Join the Discord! - 🤍 Patreon - patreon.com/nerdynightly "Nerdy Nightly Theme" by Alex Levitt - 🤍alevitt1990 Check out his Soundcloud -🤍

My thoughts on Cyberpunk: Edgerunners Anime

144378
14210
1722
00:05:18
02.10.2022

Cyberpunk: Edgerunners is a new anime on Netflix and it is really really good but not incredible. cyberpunk edgerunners anime. anime cloud hindi #cyberpunkedgerunners #anime #animecloud instagram - 🤍

THIS IS SO SAD | Cyberpunk Edgerunners Episode 10 Reaction Compilation

759906
19829
1743
00:13:46
03.10.2022

👉 BEST ANIME WEBSITE: 🤍 👉 BUY MERCH : 👇 👇 👇 👇 👇 👇 Shop Anime Merch: 🤍 Extra 10% Off Code: OtakuDad 👉 Follow me on Twitter : 🤍 TheOtakuDad Recommendations: 👉 Best Digital textbooks Website: 🤍 👉 Best Cosplays costumes store: 🤍 👉 Best Website for DC Fans 🤍 👉 Favorite Anime Shop: 🤍 👉 Buy Me a KO-FI: 🤍 Channel logo by : shounen_land 🤍 if you wanna be featured in this channel 👉 🤍 Anime reacted to : Cyberpunk Edgerunners Episode 10 YouTubers / videos : 3 Katanas 🤍 The Modern Nomads 🤍 Nerdy Nightly 🤍 FreshestAnime 🤍 E.D.ANIME 🤍 Seku Senpai 🤍 SeeOhKnee 🤍 mattrgl 🤍 #reaction #cyberpunk #edgerunners

So I Tried David Martinez's "BUILD" In Cyberpunk 2077....I'ts Actually Busted (Update 1.6)

3458585
80936
2868
00:11:09
15.09.2022

👉 Cyberpunk 2077 on GOG.com: 🤍 So I Tried David Martinez's "BUILD" In Cyberpunk 2077....I'ts Actually Busted (Update 1.6) Enjoying the video? Subscribe for more: 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Follow me on Social Media: - Twitter: 🤍 - Instagram: 🤍 - Twitch: 🤍 Join my Discord: 🤍 Best Youtube SEO TOOLS: 🤍 🤍 Check out my other video games series: Cyberpunk 2077 News and Gameplay: 🤍 No Man's Sky Guides and Gameplay: 🤍 Ghost of Tsushima Guides & Updates: 🤍 Final Fantasy 7 Remake Guides & Gameplay: 🤍 Songs provided by EpidemicSounds #cyberpunk2077 #cyberpunk

The Cyberpunk Anime Is Built Different

373263
16257
1491
00:08:03
16.09.2022

Some Spoilers Ahead! Cyberpunk Edgerunners just became my new favorite anime on Netflix. Trigger knocked it out of the park with this show. I never expected it to hit so hard especially because I never played Cyberpunk 2077. Will I play that game now? Probably not. Also, we stan Lucy. 🔔 Subscribe for more anime reviews: 🤍 0:00 - 1:11 Summary (SPOILERS for ep 1-3) 1:12 - 5:59 We do some analysis 6:00 - 7:17 SPOLIERS 7:18 - 8:03 Wrap It Up All music is from Cyberpunk 2077 and the OST from Edgerunners. #cyberpunk #cyberpunkedgerunners #anime

So I tried the Cyberpunk EDGERUNNERS Update

600051
21012
534
00:08:06
07.09.2022

Cyberpunk just put a better game in the game ►Socials: Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Website: 🤍 ► Want MORE Content??? So I tried FALLOUT WORLDS ► 🤍 Star Wars The Old Republic is ADDICTING ► 🤍 Being a PSYCHOPATH in Mass Effect ► 🤍 I forced my friends to play DC UNIVERSE ONLINE ► 🤍 ►Partners & Equipment: Elgato Cam Link 4K: 🤍 Elgato Stream Deck: 🤍 Elgato Game Capture 4K: 🤍 MSI Optix MAG271C: 🤍 GoXLR: 🤍 Logitech G502: 🤍 Shure SM7B Microphone: 🤍 ROG Strix 27" Monitor: 🤍 Breath of the Wild A10 Headset: 🤍 #Cyberpunk #Cyberpunk2077 #CyberpunkUpdate

Diese Serie ist pures Adrenalin | CYBERPUNK: EDGERUNNERS | spoilerfreie Kritik & Review

2591
75
38
00:04:14
14.09.2022

Titel: Cyberpunk: Edgerunners Showrunner: Rafal Jaki Episoden: 10 Verfügbar bei: Netflix Länge: ca. 24 Min. pro Episode Link zum verwendeten Trailer | Netflix: 🤍 Filmpalaver bei iTunes, Spotify oder Podigee: 🤍 Filmpalaver bei Instagram: 🤍 Oder folge Filmpalaver bei Letterboxd! 00:00 - Intro 00:11 - Story 01:55 - Charaktere 02:59 - Produktion 03:40 - Fazit #cyberpunk2077 #anime

Cyberpunk Edgerunners is Fantastic! - Cyberpunk Edgerunners Netflix Anime Series Review - 2077

5789
205
132
00:08:02
13.09.2022

Cyberpunk Edgerunners is Fantastic! - Cyberpunk Edgerunners Netflix Anime Series Review - 2077 Anime, Animation and World Cinema Movie and TV Series Reviews Weekly Podcast: The Best Thing We Watched with Chris from Movies and Munchies and me from The Ruby Tuesday. Patreon with Chris from Movies and Munchies: 🤍 Thank you for checking out my channel. You are awesome! Don't forget to hug someone today... It's so good we can chat about our love of media but most of all until next time...Live Long and Tuesday. I published a kid's picture book about a little ninja: 🤍 I LOVE my SONGMICS Gaming chair! Use this link to purchase one of your own: 🤍 Disclaimer: If you use the link above to purchase a chair, I get a small commission. Thanks for helping me out, and I really hope you love the chair as much as I do! * ✅ Subscribe for more spoiler-free movie reviews: 🤍 ✅ Help support me: The Ruby Tuesday Merch!: 🤍 ✅ Subscribe to the podcast: The Best Thing We Watched This Week: 🤍 ✅ Follow me: Twitter - 🤍TheRuby_Tuesday Facebook - 🤍TheRubyT * Nicolas Cage Ratings Explained: 5 - Nic Cage in - Lord of War 4 - Nic Cage in - Leaving Las Vegas 3 - Nic Cage in - Pig 2 - Nic Cage in - Con Air 1 - Nic Cage in - The Wicker Man Remake 0 - Nic Cage in - Left Behind #cyberpunk2077 #cyberpunkedgerunners #cryberpunkedgerunnersnetflix The Ruby Tuesday

CYBERPUNK: EDGERUNNERS Netflix Ending Explained

310742
9313
1231
00:08:02
14.09.2022

I review, breakdown and explain Cyberpunk: Edgerunners on Netflix. I discuss the story, react to characters such as David Martinez, Lucy, Maine, Kiwi, Rebecca, Adam Smasher, Faraday, whilst also discussing the involvement with Aracana. I also talk about the ending whilst giving theories and predictions for Season 2. Subscribe for more videos like this! FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA: 🤍 🤍 🤍 If you enjoyed the video make sure to give it a like and comment. If there is anything you'd like to see in these videos leave a comment down below and don't forget to subscribe. I'll see you next time. #CyperpunkEdgerunners #CyberpunkEdgerunnersNetflix #Netflix

Is Cyberpunk Edgerunners Any Good? A Review! (Netlix Anime!)

12112
639
149
00:07:18
16.09.2022

Cyberpunk Edgerunners is here and finally out on Netflix so today we are diving into the world of David Martinez and the animated world of Night City. Does it do the content of the game justice? How does Mike Pondsmith feel about it? Is the writing good? Surely Trigger can't mess up the animations right? All to be answered today!

Warum ihr diesen neuen Anime gucken müsst: CYBERPUNK EDGERUNNERS | Podcast

64509
2037
453
01:11:02
16.09.2022

Es ist viel passiert: Alper hat DON'T WORRY DARLING, den Skandalfilm des Jahres, gesehen und erklärt Jonas, warum er ihn so schlecht findet. Jonas hingegen schwärmt von der Horror-Serie MIDNIGHT MASS, während Alper erklärt, warum die Videospielverfilmung CYBERPUNK: EDGERUNNERS ihn vom Hocker reißt. Außerdem sprechen die beiden Jungs über Internet-Shitstorms wie das Casting von ARIELLE, den Hate um SHE-HULK und das Review-Bombing, das DER HERR DER RINGE: DIE RINGE DER MACHT gerade erlebt. All das und vieles mehr in der neuesten Folge unseres Podcasts CINEMA STRIKES BACK! Podcast zum Anhören: Spotify: 🤍 iTunes: 🤍 RSS-Feed: 🤍 Podcast Timestamps: 00:00:00 - Anmoderation 00:03:32 - Jean-Luc Godard 00:06:42 - Don't Worry Darling 00:16:21 - Ticket ins Paradies (& RomComs) 00:20:07 - Arielle (& Disney-Remakes) 00:23:11 - Mufasa: Der König der Löwen 00:24:41 - Underground Railroad 00:26:35 - Beale Street 00:27:33 - The Rings of Power 00:35:05 - Review Bombing 00:41:56 - Cyberpunk: Edgerunners 00:50:41 - Midnight Mass 00:54:05 - She-Hulk (& CGI bei Marvel) 00:59:13 - Kingdom: Ashin of the North 01:02:35 - Massive Talent 01:06:20 - Podcast News (Internationale Filmfestspiele von Venedig) #film #podcast Moderation: Alper Turfan, Jonas Ressel Redaktion: Alper Turfan Kamera & Ton: Laura Lang Schnitt: Jonas Ressel Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Letterboxd: 🤍 Cinema Strikes Back gehört zu #funk. YouTube: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Website: 🤍 🤍

Die beste Animationsserie seit ARCANE! - JustWatched

149684
9904
683
00:12:31
19.09.2022

Netflix macht sich selbst Konkurrenz, denn die neue Anime-Serie "Cyberpunk Edgerunners" ist beinahe so gut wie "Arcane". Eher bla ist stattdessen der Thriller "Don't Worry Darling" und "Pinocchio" auf Disney+ ist direkt eine Vollkatastrophe. Mehr dazu im neuen Just Watched. 0:00 - Intro 0:27 - Laut und wild: Cyberpunk Edgerunners 5:44 - BlaBlaLand: Don't Worry Darling 9:51 - Albtraum-Material: Pinocchio

Cyberpunk Edgerunners: A WILD and BRILLIANT Experience

1111
121
16
00:13:33
05.10.2022

A Cyberpunk Edgerunners review (video essay), where I analyse why the anime is so incredible. Everything from the arc of David and Lucy to Maine and Rebecca is explored, alongside how CD Projekt Red and Studio Trigger produced the show. Please enjoy the video! Sometimes on Twitter: 🤍 Copyright Disclaimer under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use. All rights and credit go directly to its rightful owners. No copyright infringement intended. - Music from Epidemic Sound: 🤍 #cyberpunkedgerunners #review #videoessay

Why Cyberpunk Edgerunners is Blowing People Away

149830
7963
742
00:10:26
20.09.2022

The Cyberpunk 2077 anime is shocking people with its quality - but why? Feyde on Spotify: 🤍 Follow me on Social Media to stay up to date with polls, general updates, and content not here on YouTube! Socials: Patreon: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍

The Anime That Shocked the World

4269
263
92
00:05:41
22.09.2022

Cyberpunk edgerunners came out of left field with most anime fans not even knowing it released for it to then explode into the main stream popularity in just 4 days and the number of fans and watchers are only increasing as this master class anime draws them in with its amazing story, characters, world and takes them on emotional journey that will take at least a week to recover from. I hope you enjoyed the review of Cyberpunk Edgerunners and if ya did go ahead and like, subscribe, and let me know what your thoughts on this show are in the comments. I'll see ya next time! #wiibzreviews #anime #cyberpunkedgerunners

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
cyberpunk edgerunner review Offer选择 適正3 vevo lucas solidworks бобышка по траектории sixsense 害蟲 Ramyun and chill �������� ��4 Fivem 寵妻 Sadko 国会 Baya Weaver Birds 美髮 クセ kyank jan 鞠躬 領養