Mi band 6 review

Mi band 6 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Mi Band 6 - Full Review - vs. Mi band 4 & 5 [Xiaomify]

1139630
15557
1466
00:08:51
31.03.2021

Woah! It's the Mi band 6, already? Well yes, it is! This time around I surely didn't expect to already see Xiaomi launch the Mi Band 6, but since it's here... let's have a look! This time around the Mi band (once again) does not have any major upgrades. It does have one significant upgrade which is a 60% percent in screen size, which doesn't look like much at first sight, but it's quite a big change. Other changes include the addition of an SPO2 sensor to measure blood-oxygen levels. It now also has a total of 30 fitness trackers, which is a significant difference from previous generations. What also seems to be new is the ability to see previous workouts, something I did not see on the Mi band 4 or Mi band 5. It comes with bigger storage and ram sizes compared to the Mi band 5 as well, as it now has 2 MB of RAM (4x) and 32MB ROM (2x). And last but not least, it also has a sleep-breathing analysis, something that previous generations also did not have. Overall it does have a few improvements, with the display being the most significant visual change, but this time around it's not a MAJOR upgrade... 00:00 Intro 00:17 Unboxing the Mi band 6 00:36 Mi band 6 tech specs 02:12 What's new on the 6? 03:23 Mi band in use 05:00 Fitness tracking (swimming) 05:32 Mi band 4 - vs Mi band 5 - vs Mi band 6 06:09 Mi band 5 straps and charger on 6? 06:25 Mi band 6 pricing (Europe) 06:38 Conclusion #MiBand6 #XiaomiMiband6 #Xiaomi

Mi Smart Band 6 Review: Your Favorite Fitness Tracker Just Got Better!

204955
3258
594
00:09:40
30.03.2021

✔️ Xiaomi Mi Band 6: 👉 ✔️ Xiaomi Mi Band 6: 👉 🤍 👇Expand the description for MORE information and links👇 = #xiaomi #miband #tech4all 🎥 More Smartwatch videos: 🤍 Every year Mi Band is getting better and better. Mi band 6 is unsurprisingly the best Mi Band yet. But which are the truly good new features and are there some missing pieces? Get to know everything about Mi Band 6 that I've discovered so far and let me know what you think about it! Is it the best fitness tracker, or you prefer another wearable? = ➡️ Product links & Information ◕‿◕ : ✔️ Xiaomi Mi Band 6: 👉 🤍 ✔️ Amazfit Band 5: 👉 🤍 ✔️ Honor Band 6: 👉 🤍 ✔️ Samsung Galaxy Fit 2: 👉 🤍 🎵 Music used in this video: audiio.com ٩(-̮̮̃•̃) ۶ 🕹 Tech gear that I use: 📸 Great CAMERA for Youtube: 🤍 📸 a bigger CAMERA: 🤍 📱 the best SMARTPHONE?: 🤍 🚁 DJI's awesome DRONE: 🤍 ⌚ My Favorite SMARTWATCH: 🤍 📷 A cool ACTION CAMERA: 🤍 📷 The best 360° CAMERA: 🤍 🚴 My SCOOTER: 🤍 🎥 the GIMBAL: 🤍 Thank YOU for visiting the Tech4All channel! Please support me by using the affiliate links provided above. This implies NO additional cost to your purchase and I might receive a minor percentage out of it. It greatly helps me to produce better and more videos. Thank you! ...or... ► 🍺💲 Buy me a coffee: 🤍 (─‿‿─) ✉ for business inquiries and review ideas: 👉 contact🤍tech4all.net

Mi Band 6 Complete Scientific Review

572531
20324
1253
00:20:26
09.05.2021

I tested the Mi Band 6 against a scientific EEG device, and tested the SpO2, heart rate and step counting accuracy. Subscribe to my weekly Newsletter(!) on 🤍robterhorst.com Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍QuantifiedRob 👇Amazon Affiliate* (paid) links. Supports the channel, doesn't cost you any more!👇 Honor Band 6: 🤍 Huawei Watch Fit: 🤍 Mi Band 6 (not recommended): 🤍 Apple Watch 40 mm: 🤍 Apple Watch 44 mm: 🤍 Fitbit Charge 4: 🤍 Fitbit Sense: 🤍 Fitbit Inspire 2: 🤍 Huawei GT2e: 🤍 Huawei GT2 Pro Classic: 🤍 Huawei GT2 Pro Nebula Grey: 🤍 Huawei GT2: 🤍 *My opinions are completely my own. However, I do earn a small commission if you purchase any of these devices via my affiliate links. It does not cost you any more money if you use these links. The EEG tracker I used is called the Hypnodyne ZMax: 🤍 from 🤍HypnoDyne Corp 📹Fitbit Videos📹 Fitbit Charge 3/4 Sleep: 🤍 Fitbit Charge 4 Heart Rate: 🤍 Fitbit Sense First look review and test: 🤍 Fitbit Sense Heart rate: 🤍 📹Apple watch videos📹 Sleep Cycle App: 🤍 Steps: 🤍 Test: 🤍 📹First Garmin Venu Sq Video📹 🤍 📹Oura Ring videos📹 Sleep Test: 🤍 HRV Test: 🤍 Temperature Test: 🤍 📹Withings Scanwatch videos📹 Unboxing and first review: 🤍 Sleep test: 🤍 Heart rate test: 🤍 Q&A with Withings: 🤍 ⏱️This comparison is part of a larger project where I spend over 11 hours a week tracking everything in my life. If you'd like to know more: 🤍 ⏱️ Timestamps: 00:00 General intro 00:51 Mi Band 6 Basic Info 01:52 Results: Sleep Test Setup 02:29 Results: Sleep Test Comparison 06:40 Results: Sleep Test Overview 08:26 Results: Heart Rate Test 12:29 Results: Oxygen Saturation (SpO2) 15:32 Results: Step Test 16:55 Conclusions 17:43 Should You Buy The Mi Band 6? 18:28 Details 19:05 Limitations 🎵Music🎵 (1) Not Without the Rest by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (🤍 Artist: 🤍 (2) Wonders by JVNA (3) Can’t Sleep (YouTube Audio Library) (4) Classique (YouTube Audio Library) (5) Blurry Vision (YouTube Audio Library) Person Waking up Video by Ba Tik from Pexels Many thanks to Rob and Frederik (and his FUN:D SCIENCE FOUNDATION) for their help with the OpenBCI device.

Mi Band 6 In-Depth Scientific Review (2022) // Wait for the Mi Band 7?

55837
1989
183
00:15:15
27.03.2022

🔴 Affiliate* link: 🤍 🟢 Instagram: 🤍 🔵 Newsletter: 🤍robterhorst.com 🟡 Twitter: 🤍QuantifiedRob * Affiliate (paid) links support the channel by earning me a small commission on any sale, and it doesn't cost you any more! My opinions are completely my own, and this content is not sponsored. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👇 $30 off any new WHOOP membership, affiliate* (paid) link, supports the channel!👇 join.whoop.com/QuantifiedScientist ($30 off any new WHOOP membership) ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👇Amazon Affiliate* (paid) links. Supports the channel, doesn't cost you any more!👇 Huawei Watch GT 3: 🤍 Huawei Watch GT Runner: 🤍 Apple Watch 41 mm: 🤍 Apple Watch 45 mm: 🤍 Garmin Vivomove Sport: 🤍 Garmin Fenix 7: 🤍 Garmin Venu 2: 🤍 Garmin Epix 2: 🤍 Garmin Instinct 2: 🤍 Fitbit Charge 5: 🤍 Fitbit Luxe: 🤍 Fitbit Inspire 2: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 📸My Gear* (paid links, supports the channel and doesn’t cost you any more)📸 Camera body (main): 🤍 Camera lense (main): 🤍 Camera (B-roll): 🤍 Light: 🤍 Softbox: 🤍 Light stand: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Intro: However, how about the other health and sports tracking features? Are these any good on the Mi Band 6? That’s what we’ll test in this video. Specifically, we’ll test the sleep tracking, oxygen saturation measurements and step counting. And, we’ll also summarize the heart rate testing from last week to provide a complete scientific overview of the Mi Band 6. And, to summarize, overall I am quite encouraged by the improvements of the Mi Band 6, though not all features are that accurate. With rumors of the Mi Band 7 being on the horizon, some of you might be waiting for this to be released. However, the performance changes of the Mi Band 6 actually show us that firmware updates months after releases are sometimes needed to get proper performance out of a watch, which might make the Mi Band 6 a more attractive purchase for some. To start with, the thing the Band 6 was worst at out of all health related features is sleep tracking. I tested that in several ways, the first is by checking if two Mi Band 6’s worn at the same time detect the same sleep stages. If the sleep tracking algorithm works well, it should give roughly the same results for two Mi Band 6’s. If the two watches are not consistent, that means that either the raw measurements themselves or the algorithm underneath is not very stable. For 3 nights, I wore one Mi Band 6 on my left arm and one on my right arm, both running the same firmware. Now, the fact that I wore one watch on the left and one on the right hand could introduce some differences in the movement data both watches record during sleep. However, this is something that a good sleep tracking algorithm should be able to deal with. If not, this means it is inherently unreliable at estimating your sleep stages. Let’s see if this is the case! Conclusions: Where I was quite negative about the Mi Band 6 when I tested it last year, it has won back a small place in my heart. It isn’t one of the best health or fitness trackers out there, but, for the price it is not bad at all. For 35 dollars you get a smartband that is pretty decent at most health tracking related functionalities, except of course for tracking your sleep stages. The SpO2 tracking seems pretty good, and so does the step counting. The heart rate tracking is OK, though not the best. Now, with the Mi Band 7 rumored to be released soon, it might be worth waiting for this. On the other hand, the Mi Band 6 is likely cheaper, and has more mature and developed firmware. It’s up to you to decide what to do, and of course I’ll be reviewing the Mi Band 7 as soon as I can get my hands on it. If you care about good heart rate tracking, check out the videos I made on the Huawei Watch GT 3 and Huawei Watch GT Runner that have amazing heart rate tracking right here. If you are looking for a smartwatch from a more premium brand, check out my review of the recently released Garmin Watches right here. Now, I hope this video informed you on the health and sports tracking capabilities of the Mi Band 6. Thank you for watching, and catch you in the next video! Timestamps: 00:00 Intro 01:21 The Bad (Test 1) 07:02 The Good (Test 2) 09:33 The Good (Test 3) 11:52 The OK (Test 4) 14:09 The Conclusions

Mi Band 6 Review: Xiaomi's Best Fitness Tracker?

144956
3300
325
00:09:28
06.06.2021

Hi everyone, this is our review of Xiaomi's Mi Band 6. It is a slightly upgraded version of the Mi Band 5. It comes with a bigger display, a SPo2 sensor, more workout modes. Find out more in our review :) Buy Mi Band 6 here: 🤍 (US) Gears we use: 🔹Camera: 🤍 🔹Lens: 🤍 🔹Secondary lens: 🤍 🔹Microphone for Audio: 🤍 🔹Lav Mic: 🤍 🔹Tripod: 🤍 🔹Tripod Head: 🤍 For more tech news, follow us on: 🙏🏼Twitter - 🤍 🙏🏼 Instagram - 🤍 🙏🏼Facebook - 🤍 🙏🏼 Website: 🤍 Follow Pratima on: 🔹 Instagram: 🤍 🔹 Twitter: 🤍 Follow our awesome team here: 🔹Video editor: 🤍 🔹Videographer (1): 🤍 🔹Videographer (2): 🤍 🎵 Music by: 🤍​​​​​​​​​ 💰 Use Free Trial (1 month): 🤍

Xiaomi Miband 6! Full Screen Goodness on the Worlds Number One Wearables!

100610
1414
143
00:15:29
31.03.2021

Finally! After the debut of the Mi Band 1, it took Xiaomi 6 generations to perfect the full screen on this band. Now we can enjoy the full screen on this band and replacing watchface is way better than before. #Miband6 Where to buy: Lazada: Shopee: Banggood: Instagram & Twitter: 🤍mi_mitch002 OFFICIAL Facebook Page: 🤍 OFFICIAL Webpage: 🤍 Gadget Sidekick - 🤍youtube.com/gadgetsidekick/ The Ching Chong Tans - 🤍youtube.com/thechingchongtans/ Email me for BUSINESS: xiaomireview002🤍gmail.com

Mi Band 6 Scientific Review: Comprehensive Heart Rate Test

34401
1438
188
00:11:41
14.03.2022

🔴 Affiliate* link: 🤍 🟢 Instagram: 🤍 🔵 Newsletter: 🤍robterhorst.com 🟡 Twitter: 🤍QuantifiedRob * Affiliate (paid) links support the channel by earning me a small commission on any sale, and it doesn't cost you any more! My opinions are completely my own, and this content is not sponsored. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Many thanks to the "Erster Wiener Ruderclub Lia" (Austrian Junior Rowing Squad), check out their Instagram Profiles🇦🇹 [shared with permission]: Daniel Wagner: 🤍 Noe Plotitza: 🤍 Nikolaus Strauss: 🤍 Aleks Svetina: 🤍 Elias Hautsch: 🤍 Teo Tschaikner: 🤍 Max Kofler: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👇 $30 off any new WHOOP membership, affiliate* (paid) link, supports the channel!👇 join.whoop.com/QuantifiedScientist ($30 off any new WHOOP membership) ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👇Amazon Affiliate* (paid) links. Supports the channel, doesn't cost you any more!👇 Huawei Watch GT 3: 🤍 Apple Watch 41 mm: 🤍 Apple Watch 45 mm: 🤍 Garmin Vivomove Sport: 🤍 Garmin Fenix 7: 🤍 Garmin Venu 2 Plus: 🤍 Garmin Venu 2: 🤍 Garmin Venu 2S: 🤍 Garmin Epix 2: 🤍 Garmin Instinct 2: 🤍 Fitbit Charge 5: 🤍 Fitbit Luxe: 🤍 Fitbit Charge 4: 🤍 Fitbit Sense: 🤍 Fitbit Inspire 2: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 📸My Gear* (paid links, supports the channel and doesn’t cost you any more)📸 Camera body (main): 🤍 Camera lense (main): 🤍 Camera (B-roll): 🤍 Light: 🤍 Softbox: 🤍 Light stand: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Intro: When the Mi Band 6 was released, the performance of its health features were disappointing, especially its heart rate tracking. However, as we’ve seen for other devices, firmware updates can result in huge improvements. So, almost a year later, has the heart rate tracking of the Mi Band 6 improved? Well, that is what we will find out in this video, and to summarize, it actually seems like it might have improved quite significantly. For those of you that are new to the channel, my name is Rob, and I am a postdoctoral scientist specializing in biological data analysis. For this video I wanted to do a comprehensive test of the Mi Band 6, so I bought a total of 3 Mi Band 6’s. I tested two Mi Band 6’s on myself, to be sure the results were not influenced by manufacturing variations between devices; and the third was tested by others, to see if results were any different when tested on other people. First, we will very briefly recap how the Mi Band 6 performed when it was released. Second, we will look at the results of an extensive test I did of the Mi Band 6 in the end of 2021, where I tested it for more than 30 workouts. Third, we will check if the performance of the Mi Band 6 is consistently good when used by different individuals of the Austrian Junior Rowing Squad. And, fourth, we will look at the performance of a brand new Mi Band 6 that I bought this week. As you will see, it is this last test that is particularly confusing to me. Conclusion: All in all, I think that these results look quite promising for the Mi Band 6. Most of the results I obtained are quite a lot better than the results I originally got for the Mi Band 6. Given the low price-tag of the Mi Band 6, it might be the right fit for people that are not looking to spend too much money on a heart rate tracker. However, there are a couple of things to keep in mind before buying the Mi Band 6: firstly, as you saw, I did get some conflicting results at the end of my testing, this could potentially mean there could be some variation in quality between different units that are produced. Second, I am not the biggest fan of the “Mi Wear” app, which was actually rebranded to the “Mi Fitness” app this week. It frequently had issues synching my data to other apps like Strava, so it was not the most reliable for me in that respect. Third, the Mi Band 7 is rumored to be released i n the next few months, so you might want to wait for my tests of that Smartband before buying the Mi Band 6. Though, also keep in mind that the Mi Band 7 might also need a couple of months to get a stable firmware version. Timestamps: 00:00 Intro 01:45 Test 1 03:09 Test 2 06:29 Test 3 08:23 Test 4 10:01 My Interpretation

Mi Smart Band 6 - Full Features Walkthrough [Watch this before buying]

204021
2128
267
00:17:55
23.04.2021

This is a raw video on all the options and features you can see on the Mi Smart Band 6. Feel free to skip to any part with the links below. Grab it here: 🤍 New to AliExpress? Get $19 worth of discounts, click below. 🤍 Link : 🤍 Code : BGa5811c $31.25 00:57 Unboxing 02:15 Pairing 03:27 Widgets 04:30 Menu 05:50 Workouts 08:29 Settings 11:00 More Settings 11:42 Xiaomi Wear App 16:00 Charging Specs: • Screen SIze: 1.56" AMOLED display • Display resolution: 152*486 • Display color depth: 326 PPI • Battery Size: 125 mAh • SPO2 • 30 Work Out Modes Follow me on Social ○ Mi Community: 🤍 ○ Instagram: 🤍 ○ Facebook: 🤍 ○ Subscribe for more Mi Videos: 🤍 Earn online, Earn from home. Click the link below for a FREE WORKSHOP 🤍

MI BAND 6 by Xiaomi - Big Changes!! - [⌚SpO2 tracking, bigger display, & more🔥]

155521
2912
259
00:13:53
09.04.2021

Mi Band 6 👉 🤍 The new Mi Band 6 offers a 50% larger display, SpO2 tracking, and many new features. So how can this compete with other fitness trackers? Is the Mi Band 6 accurate? In this video, I explore everything new about the Mi Band 6 and test the accuracy. Follow me on social media! (it's always just 🤍mikeobrienn) Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 2 FREE AUDIOBOOKS: 🤍 Protect yourself with PIA VPN: 🤍 WHAT GEAR DO I USE? Heart rate sensor: 🤍 (Polar H10 is known to be one of the most accurate in the industry and therefore acts as a great standard to which I compare smartwatch heart rate sensors) My camera: 🤍 My microphone: 🤍 My audio recorder: 🤍 My tripod: 🤍 My video editor: 🤍 Please comment below with any questions you might have. Thank you all for watching! I appreciate you! ADDITIONAL REVIEW NOTES: The much anticipated Mi Band 6 is finally here. This sequel to the best selling smart band and smartwatch killer brings some big improvements. The Mi Band 6 brings a 50% larger display in the same body size, better fitness and sleep tracking, and many more features. This waterproof smart band with a 14 day battery life and incredibly low price tag has a reputation to live up to, and in this video, we are going to check it out. I’ll show you what is new, what we like and don’t like about the Mi Band 6, and of course test out its accuracy. Every year I wonder what they could improve... Approximately $50 PHYSICAL Vibration motor, no sound No voice assistant (no mic) 1.56” screen (was 1.1 last year) AMOLED with 326 ppi 14 day battery life 5 brightness levels, no auto brightness Convenient magnetic charger Water resistant to 50m (great for swimming) HEALTH AND FITNESS: 30 exercises and 6 have auto detection Lots of new ones likes Zumba mode, HIIT, etc. Pedometer, HR, SpO2, connected GPS Sleep tracking with breathing quality analysis Smart HR tracking alerts you if your HR goes above your threshold PAI (Personal Activity Intelligence) Stress monitoring Female Cycle Tracking INTERFACE TOUR INTERNAL 14 day battery life! Cannot store or stream music No external apps No NFC for international version SOFTWARE Phone unlock (MiUI only) Display turns sideways while charging No underwater mode for showers, but you can go in swimming mode to disable screen) Sleep and nap tracking No AOD Notifications for calls, texts, and apps Quick replies TESTING Sleep tracking Nap tracking Step counting Heart rate Battery CONS: No AOD No voice assistant PROS: Price! Great accuracy Sleep tracking is more advanced now Screen and aesthetic Battery life CONCLUSION: just get it. This thing is amazing SPONSORSHIP: This video was not sponsored. This Mi Band 6 was sent to me for free. This did not affect my review, as I cover both pros and cons in this review. I purchased a second Mi Smart Band 6 with my own money. Disclaimer: This video is purely based on my experiences, research, and opinions. You and only you are responsible for your actions. I made this channel to advise viewers and I truly hope to help you all out. I love making these videos and connecting with my viewers! This channel is monetized via YouTube ads as well as some affiliate links. If a purchase is made after clicking the link, I will receive a small commission at no extra charge to the buyer. Thank you all for watching!

Xiaomi MI Smart Band 6 Review // It's Brilliant

24099
267
30
00:09:02
19.10.2021

The Xiaomi mi smart band 6 is an affordable almost do-it-all smartband that allows you have access to features that most smartbands at the same price point of $50 do not have. Buy Here: Xiaomi Mi Band 6 buy here: 🤍 Coupon code: BG7b024c Price: With coupon :$32.99 Without coupon: $49.99 Expected delivery time:20-30days FB Page: 🤍 Banggood Africa coupon Whatsapp group: 🤍 Follow me on Social 🤍 🤍 🤍 Visit my blog 🤍 For business enquiries please send an email to henreeneo🤍gmail.com #MISmartBand6 #SmartBands #banggood

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 Hands On: FULL In-Depth Look and ALL Features Explained!

218767
3159
309
00:13:25
05.04.2021

This is it! The brand NEW Mi Band 6 is finally here and it comes with a ton of new features! Buy Mi Band 6 from Dasher: Shopee: 🤍 Lazada: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 | Review en español

770292
19143
1041
00:14:10
25.05.2021

Link de compra: 🤍 Promo especial: 🤍 Cupón (para los primeros 50): BGISA0 Sígueme en mis redes sociales: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Negocios: contacto🤍isamarcial.com.mx Disfruta de más contenido: 🎥 El recuento 🤍 🎥 La batalla 🤍 🎥 El test 🤍 🎥 Eventos de presentación 🤍

Mi Band 6, a MELHOR pulseira inteligente da Xiaomi até agora? [Análise/Review]

836490
41272
1741
00:50:08
23.06.2021

CANALTECH NEWS: 🤍 A #MiBand6 mostra que a #Xiaomi evoluiu em saltos largos sua #Smartband ao passar pela Mi Band 4 e 5, onde introduziu uma "capacidade extra" para um dispositivo barato, bem feito e competente. Na Mi Band 6, tudo que foi visto anteriormente foi mantido e melhorado, com adição da Oximetria de Pulso (SPO2), ainda assim sendo leve o bastante para dormir e passar o dia todo com o dispositivo. 🔥 PARA ECONOMIZAR: GRUPO DE OFERTAS NO WHATSAPP E NO TELEGRAM 🔥 🤍 🔊 PEDRO E ADRIANO FALANDO TUDO QUE ELES NÃO MOSTRAM NO YOUTUBE 🔊 🤍 🎧 PODCAST DIÁRIO COM AS PRINCIPAIS NOTÍCIAS DE TECNOLOGIA 🎧 🤍 😍 SE INSCREVA, DEIXE O SEU LIKE E COMPARTILHE! 👍 🤍 👉INSTAGRAM: 🤍 👉FACEBOOK: 🤍 👉TWITTER: 🤍 👉SITE: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 review: Is it still good?

87884
1297
150
00:07:01
15.04.2021

Finally! My full review of the Xiaomi MI band 6! Buy from Shopee: 🤍 Buy from Amazon: 🤍 Buy from Gearbest: 🤍 Buy from Lazada: 🤍 JOIN US ON DISCORD: 🤍 FOLLOW MY TECH STUFF! 😇 FB: facebook.com/isadoestech IG: instagram.com.isadoestech FOR OTHER FUN THINGS - facebook.com/isadoestech IG: 🤍isadoes_ TW: 🤍isadoes_ Shoot me an email at heyisarodriguez🤍gmail.com *MY GEAR* BUY ON LAZADA👇🏼 Fujifilm X-S10: 🤍 Fujifilm X-T20: 🤍 Fujinon XF 35mm f2: 🤍 RODE Wireless Go: 🤍 Ring light with bracket: 🤍 ON AMAZON👉🏽🤍 I may earn a commission for product sold from these links 🙂

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 Full Review | Best fitness tracker? | Tagalog

27303
274
41
00:09:16
22.04.2021

Looking for a new fitness tracker? The all new Xiaomi Mi Band 6 is the one to get! Watch now for MikeTech's full review! The Xiaomi Mi Band 6 is the latest iteration of the popular low-cost Mi Band Series and offers some upgrades from the already impressive Mi Band 5. If you like this video, please do hit the subscribe button and turn on the notifications for this channel to keep updated.

Mi Band 6 Full Review After 3 Month Usage: Best Smart Fitness Band!

26450
1046
76
00:08:46
27.08.2021

Xiaomi launched Mi Band 6 in India at the price of 3500, I am using this smart band from last 3 month and honestly this is the best smart fitness band under 3500. Buying link - -Detail Review Videos- 1)OnePlus Bullets Wireless Z Bass Edition h🤍 2)Oppo Enco M31 🤍 3)OnePlus Bullet Wireless Z 🤍 4)Boat Rockerz 355 🤍 5) Realme Buds Wireless 🤍 6) Boat Rockerz 255 Pro Plus 🤍 -Best Buying Links Boat Rockerz 255 Pro 🤍 Boat Rockerz 330 🤍 Boat Rockerz 335 🤍 Visit our website: 🤍 | I AM POPULAR ON INSTAGRAM | Please Follow us on: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #Miband6 #Xioami #Mi

¡IMPOSIBLE decirle que NO! Xiaomi Mi Band 6 REVIEW

494132
11451
519
00:07:19
22.04.2021

💥💥 Cómpralo desde aquí: 🤍 🔥 Descubre nuestra web Compra Smartphone: 🤍 💰🎁🏆 Aquí encontrarás las MEJORES OFERTAS: 🤍 ✔️🔔 Suscríbete a Topes de Gama: 🤍 📲💡Visita la web Topes de Gama: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Nuestras redes sociales: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Mi Band 6 Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡ 1.56” AMOLED, SpO2, 14 Days Battery & More

1294484
47827
2941
00:06:50
16.04.2021

Hello Doston Aaj Ke Video Me Hum Kar Rahe Hain Mi Band 6 Ki Unboxing. Ye Band Last Year Ke Mi Band 5 Ka Successor Hain. Iss Video Ant Tak Jaroor Dekhiye Aur Video Ko Like Aur Share Karna Na Bhoole. #MiBand6​ #MiBand6Unboxing​ #MiBand #TrakinTech Our New YouTube Channel : 🤍 Official TrakinTech Telegram Channel - 🤍 For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube🤍trak.in आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा Video Highlights * 00:00 Introduction 00:33 Mi Band 6 Unboxing 01:20 Mi Band 6 Design 01:42 Mi Band 6 Display 02:36 Mi Band 6 Build Quality 03:09 Mi Band 6 Battery 03:42 Mi Band 6 Features 04:12 Mi Band 6 Connection 05:34 Mi Band 6 First Impressions Latest Videos on * Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phone Launches ⚡ April 2021 - 🤍 Our Recommendations * *Best Smartphones under 15000* realme 7 : 🤍 realme Narzo 20 Pro : 🤍 POCO M2 Pro : 🤍 realme 8 : 🤍 Redmi Note 10 : 🤍 POCO X3 : 🤍 *Best Smartphones under 10000* realme Narzo 30A : 🤍 POCO M3 : 🤍 Redmi 9 Power : 🤍 Infinix Hot 10 : 🤍 Micromax In 1 : 🤍 Moto G10 Power : 🤍 Social Media Handles * Follow us on: Web: 🤍 Telegram : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitter personal: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel - 🤍 *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules* a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines (🤍 and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified. b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone. e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

Xiaomi mi band 6 | هل ليها لازمة المرة ديه؟

107070
6092
148
00:04:52
27.05.2021

Xiaomi mi band 6 review | شاومي مي باند ٦ لينك قناتي التانية (جريمة أكل) :​ 🤍جريمة اكل Garemt Akl تابعني علي انستاجرام : 🤍 تابعني علي صفحة الفيسبوك : 🤍 for contacting / للتواصل : mahmoudtarek885🤍gmail.com

Best Budget Fitness Tracker (2021) | Xiaomi Mi Band 6 vs Oppo vs Honor vs Huawei

279992
4531
429
00:13:42
01.05.2021

Reviewing and comparing the Xiaomi Mi Band 6 vs Honor Band 6, Huawei Band 6 and the fresh Oppo Band, to see which budget 2021 fitness tracker is best for you. I've been testing these affordable options for over a week now, and here's my favourite (and least favourite) bits, plus how they stack up. The Mi Band 6 is one of the latest launches, releasing right on the heels of the Honor, Oppo and Huawei options. These fitness trackers offer very similar features including sleep support, 24 hour heart rate monitoring, SPO2 measurement and more. On the hardware front you get a slick AMOLED screen, plus full app support for customising the watch faces. Battery life is also solid (although the Xiaomi Mi Band 6 isn't as strong as the others). The Honor Band 6 offers similar design and features to the Huawei model, at a smaller price - but with less sports modes. Still, it's a great value option and I love that shared UI, plus the strong range of watch faces. Check out my other fitness tracker reviews for more ideas! Mi Band 6 vs Honor Band 6 vs Oppo Band vs Huawei Chapters: 0:00 - Blah blah blah 0:47 - Design 2:29 - Display 3:24 - Watch faces 4:11 - UI tour 5:10 - Step count test 6:09 - Heart rate monitoring & SPO2 7:18 - Sleep tracking 8:08 - Stress! 8:44 - Sports modes 11:12 - Other features

Mi Band 6 Sinhala Review in Sri Lanka | World Best Fitness Tracker

67253
2348
396
00:09:28
25.04.2021

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 is now even better with bigger and smoother display. It’s time to upgrade! SimplyTek : 072 6729729 or 0773166494 Facebook Page : 🤍 Itel : 🤍 Huawei : 🤍 Nokia : 🤍 Oppo : 🤍 Vivo : 🤍 Realme : 🤍 Apple : 🤍 Infinix : 🤍 Samsung : 🤍 Home : 🤍 This time around the Mi band (once again) does not have any major upgrades. It does have one significant upgrade which is a 60% percent in screen size, which doesn't look like much at first sight, but it's quite a big change. Other changes include the addition of an SPO2 sensor to measure blood-oxygen levels. It now also has a total of 30 fitness trackers, which is a significant difference from previous generations. What also seems to be new is the ability to see previous workouts, something I did not see on the Mi band 4 or Mi band 5. It comes with bigger storage and ram sizes compared to the Mi band 5 as well, as it now has 2 MB of RAM (4x) and 32MB ROM (2x). And last but not least, it also has a sleep-breathing analysis, something that previous generations also did not have. Overall it does have a few improvements, with the display being the most significant visual change, but this time around it's not a MAJOR upgrade...

Đánh giá Xiaomi Mi Band 6 sau 2 tuần: Smartband quốc dân giá rẻ nhưng vẫn có điểm trừ

116123
1403
231
00:12:17
22.04.2021

Dương Dê - Đánh giá các sản phẩm điện thoại và đồ công nghệ Fanpage: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook cá nhân: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 Review | بررسی می بند 6 شیائومی

47399
2594
1819
00:12:11
19.07.2021

اینم ویدیو بررسی جدید ترین بند شیائومی یعنی می بند 6 که توی این ویدیو سعی کردم تمام نکاتی که حین کار باهاش تو یه هفته به دست آوردم رو با شما به اشتراک بذارم Xiaomi Mi Band 6 Full Review مقدمه00:00 00:32طراحی 02:09صفحه نمایش 02:45باتری 03:53سنسورها 06:22قابلیت ها 08:28جمع بندی می بند 6 موقع انتشار این ویدیو حدود 800 هزار تومن قیمتشه ، اگر با طراحی و قابلیت هاش حال کردید میتونه یه انتخاب خوب باشه ممنون از مجموعه هیلاتل که این گجت رو برای بررسی در اختیار من قرار داد اگه قصد خرید لوازم جانبی ، ساعت هوشمند یا هر لوازم جانبی مربوط به گوشی رو داشتید حتما یه سری به سایت هیلاتل بزنید امیدورام که این ویدیو هم به کارتون بیاد دم همتون گرم ❤🙏 بقیه ماجرا اینجاست: ◼️instagram: 🤍 ◻️twitter: 🤍 ◼️telegram: 🤍 زنده باد موبوبکس دوست داشتنی ❤️🤘

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 - Review Tecnoblog

22084
1324
70
00:10:46
11.06.2021

Compre a Mi Band 6 na Amazon: 🤍 Review completo: 🤍 Ficou com alguma dúvida ou quer bater um papo? TB Comunidade: 🤍 Compre eletrônicos com desconto, utilizando o Assistente de Compras do Tecnoblog! - 🤍 Conhece o podcast do Tecnoblog? Assine o Tecnocast no seu aplicativo preferido e bata um papo com a gente sobre tecnologia! Spotify - 🤍 Feed RSS - 🤍 iOS - 🤍 Android - 🤍 Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 •••••••••• É interessante acompanhar como a Mi Band vem sendo aprimorada a cada geração, com novidades significativas. Também é interessante o quanto a Xiaomi tenta manter a estratégia de baixo custo que faz o gadget ser ainda mais popular, tanto é que a Mi Band 6, lançada em março de 2021, já ultrapassou a marca de 3 milhões de unidades comercializadas. A nova geração ganhou um painel AMOLED maior, oxímetro (SpO2), mas ainda não traz GPS nem NFC. Ela continua monitorando o seu sono, os batimentos cardíacos, o seu treino e tem uma bateria de 125 mAh que garante até 14 dias de uso. Será que vale a pena migrar para a nova versão? Eu testei a Mi Band 6 nas últimas semanas e conto a minha experiência de uso ao longo deste review. #Xiaomi #MiBand6 #review

Mi band 6 in India - You Will Buy This

169884
7034
634
00:07:30
25.05.2021

Potential Giveaway on Twitter - 🤍 The new Xiaomi Mi Band 6 comes with 1.56 Inch Full Touch Screen, Reply to Call Notification, SPO2 monitor, Automatic Workout detection, and much more. Are you excited about the launch? Mi band 6 (china) - 🤍 You can reach us here Website - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Facebook -🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍

Mi Band 6 Review: One Month Later [English]

26686
410
49
00:12:05
17.05.2021

Get the Mi Band 6 here: Should you get the Mi Band 6 and is it still the best cheap fitness tracker available right now? I've reviewed every version of the very popular Mi Band range of smart bands. Xiaomi sells millions of Mi Bands per year thanks to their tiny size, low price and decent tracking features. In this review I'll go through every feature of the Mi Band 6, see what new features have been added and what's missing. I've been using the Mi Band 6 for nearly a month, so this is long term accurate review. What do you think of the Mi Band 6? Will you be getting one or is there stronger competition out there? MI BAND 6 REVIEW

Recensione MI BAND 6 di XIAOMI. FINALMENTE DISPLAY BORDERLESS

506642
11273
763
00:19:05
10.04.2021

PREZZO BANGOOD 🤍 (Nel video ho detto Gearbest ma in realtà me l'ha spedita Bangood!!!) CODICE SCONTO BGBGitMiFan6 (vale fino 30 aprile) PREZZO AMAZON: 🤍 (OCCHIO per ora è un venditore terzo con consegna maggio) Finalmente una Mi Band con il display borderless! Sì, questa è la Mi Band 6 e oltre al display ha anche tante funzioni smart che me l’hanno fatta apprezzare particolarmente. Molto completa, peccato solo che manchi ancora una volta il sensore di luminosità! CONTINUA SU: 🤍 I MIEI SMARTPHONE PREFERITI 🤍 LE MIGLIORI OFFERTE TECNOLOGIA 🤍 LE MIGLIORI OFFERTE CINA 🤍 LE MIGLIORI OFFERTE CASA 🤍 LE MIGLIORI OFFERTE MODA 🤍 MIE MAGLIETTE 🤍 MIA ATTREZZATURA Luce a cerchio LED rgb 🤍 Supporto Ventosa 🤍 Cam VLOG 🤍 Action cam GoPro8 🤍 Action cam 360 GoPro Max 🤍 Camera in studio 🤍 Taglierino 🤍 Microfono radio 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 | ASMR | Unboxing and Walkthrough

18932
320
24
00:09:58
06.06.2021

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 ASMR Unboxing and Walkthrough #xiaomi #miband6 #asmrunboxing

Apple Fan trying Mi Band 6 | Mi Band 6 Detailed Review

4826
172
20
00:10:13
11.01.2022

Apple Fan trying Mi Band 6 Mi Band 6 Detailed Review 👉🏻 Buy Mi Band 6 here (Affiliate): 🤍 👉🏻Our Amazon Affiliate Page: 🤍 [Check out Our Recommended Products] 👉🏻 Our YouTube Shorts Channel: 🤍 👉🏻 Join Our Elite Membership Plan: 🤍 👉🏻Recommended and Cheap Products to Buy (Affiliate)👌🏻👇🏻 Recommended iPhone Accessories: 🤍 👉🏻Gear that we use (Affiliate Link): Mic: 🤍 2nd Mic: 🤍 Laptop: 🤍 Camera: 🤍 / 🤍 / 🤍 (As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.) 👉🏻 This video shows following information: [1] mi band 6 review [2] Mi Band 6 Fitness band [3] best fitness band below ₹3500 [4] Mi Band 6 review hindi [5] Mi Band 6 price in India #miband6 👉🏻Some Recent Videos: 1. Find my iPhone on iOS 15 - 🤍 2. Second Hand iPhone Lene Se Pahle Kya Dekhe - 🤍 3. Which iPhone to Buy in 2022 ? - 🤍 4. How to Use iPhone Camera ? - 🤍 5. Useful iPhone Tips & Tricks in Hindi - 🤍 6. iPhone Charge Karne Ka Sahi Tarika - 🤍 👉🏻Playlists of OlogynTech in Hindi: 1. Tech Basics Series - 🤍 2. Powerful Playlist - 🤍 3. iPhone Kaise Chalaye ? - 🤍 4. Techie Tech - 🤍 5. Tech in Hindi - 🤍 6. Quick Tips Series - 🤍 7. iOS 14 Series - 🤍 8. YouTube Shorts - 🤍 9. iPhone Tips & Tricks - 🤍 10. iOS 15 Series: 🤍 👉🏻Share, like and subscribe: YouTube Channel: 🤍 Facebook Page: 🤍 Instagram Handle: 🤍 👉🏻Disclaimer: All rights reserved. We do not own any of the music in this video. Due to the social nature of this site, this channel may make use of copyrighted material the use of which has not always been specifically authorised by the copyright owner. Its applications constitutes a fair use of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, the material on this channel is offered publicly and without profit, to the users of the internet for comment and nonprofit educational, information purposes. The work intended to be shared, is free and only for educational purposes. This material is available in an effort to explain issues relevant to the video / subject. All third party trademarks (including logos and icons) referenced by us remain the property of their respective owners. Unless specifically identified as such, our use of third party trademarks does not indicate any relationship, sponsorship, or endorsement between us and the owners of these trademarks. All references by us to third party trademarks are to identify the corresponding third party goods and/or services and intended to constitute nominative fair use under applicable trademark laws. The material and information contained in this video is for general information purposes only. You should not rely upon the material or information in this video as a basis for making any business, legal or any other decisions. Whilst we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the information, products, services or related graphics contained in this video for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such material is therefore strictly at your own risk. While we have made every attempt to ensure that the information contained in this video has been obtained from reliables sources, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions, or for the results obtained from the use of this information.

Mi Band 6 vs Honor Band 6 - Best Fitness Band?

171750
5920
606
00:09:07
23.07.2021

🤍 This time, we are giving out 3 Mi Band 6 and 3 Honor Band 6. To win one, make sure you follow us on Twitter. That's it. Xiaomi Mi Band 6 or Honor Band 6 - Which is the BEST Budget Fitness Band/Tracker in India. Watch the video till the end to find out which is the better one for you! Honor Band 6 - 🤍 Mi band 6 - not launched in India yet Be a part of #teamtechwiser Chapters: 0:00 Intro 0:35 Giveaway 0:56 Specification difference 1:38 Display 3:16 Fitness 4:40 Sleep tracking 5:34 Battery 5:57 Autoworkout & stress detection 6:20 Extra features in Mi Band 6 7:15 Conclusion 8:22 Important Update 8:58 Outro Website - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Facebook -🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Telegram Channel - 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 6 | Best Mi Band 6 | 1.56” AMOLED, SpO2, 14 Days Battery

66839
1494
169
00:07:59
27.04.2021

Price : 3990 BDT Thanks to our sponsor "TechBurg" TechBurg Facebook Page Link : 🤍 Facebook Group Link : 🤍 WhatsApp : 🤍 Call for more details 01622457373 😍 আমাদের নতুন চ্যানেল 😍 🔔🔔 Subscribe To Our Review channel ''TechBIN" : 🤍 Join Our Telegram Channels : RealTech Master Telegram Channel : 🤍 👤 Follow Me on Facebook : 🤍 ✔✔Facebook Page : 🤍 ✔JOIN FACEBOOK GROUP: 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 6 | Best Smart Band | 1.56” AMOLED, SpO2, 14 Days Battery Display 1.56" AMOLED display Display resolution: 152*486 Display color depth: 326 PPI Display brightness: up to 450 nits, adjustable Sensors High precision 6-axis sensor and PPG heart rate sensor 6-axis sensor: Low power-consumption 3-axis accelerometer and 3-axis gyroscope PPG heart rate sensor Sports 30 fitness modes Supported exercises: Treadmill, Freestyle, Outdoor running, Cycling, Walking, Pool swimming, Rowing machine, Elliptical, Indoor cycling, Yoga, Jump rope, Dance, Indoor fitness, Gymnastics, HIIT, Core training, Stretching, Bowling, Badminton, Boxing, Stepper, Pilates, Basketball, Volleyball, Table tennis, Cricket, Ice skating, Kickboxing, Street dance, Zumba Dimensions and specifications Body net weight : 12.8 g Waterproof rating: 5 ATM Wireless connection: Bluetooth 5.0 Battery capacity: 125 mAh 🔔 For Business inquiry: mahafuj.alam1🤍gmail.com Thank you so much for watching this video. Please don't forget to thumbs up, give your feedback and share it with your friends and family. Disclaimer :- This Channel does not promote any illegal content, Does not encourage any kind of illegal activities. All contents provided by this channel is meant for EDUCATIONAL purpose only. Please Subscribe to my channel » 🤍 - it’s free - you don’t miss any future video See you soon. Take care, Mahafuj Alam #MiSmartBand6 #SmartBand6 #MiBand6

Mi Band 6 Honest Review | A Worthy Upgrade Over Mi Band 5?

67336
2335
649
00:15:43
21.05.2021

MI band 6 is an amazing fitness tracker and it comes with a lot of features in it, It competes with the other smart bands and fitness trackers available in the market and it is very great fitness tracker and it is a upgrade over the previous generation of mi band 5. So in this video i have shown you guys the full review of Mi band 6, is it worth it or not, the features and data accuracy each and everything is explained. 00:00 Introduction:- Hey whats going on guys so finally after a long hold we are here with mi band 6 so in this video will check each and everything that are present in mi band 6 and your questions will be answered. 01:00 Design And Build:- Side by side with mi band 5 - Mi band 5 strap is compatible with mi band 6 Plastic and glass design materials Quite futuristic Bezels on Screen Screen size comparison with mi band 5 Light weight Scratches on Screen coz of No protection on Top, So screen gaurd is compulsory 5 ATM water resistance 02:20 Display:- Full AMOLED panel with great resolution and colors look poppy as well as bright visible in direct sunlight No Always on display 02:48 Fitting and Comfortability:- Look good on thin wrists as well as Gorilla Wrists Don't cause any skin irritation or rashes Mi band 6 group people can join 03:33 Features and Modes:- 30 fitness modes Auto detection of six fitness modes ( Waliking, Run, Cycling, Elliptical, Rowing Machine) Music playback Incoming call notification - Can Silent the call and cut it Message alerts and app notifications - Reply with message is not available yet for Indian users now china exclusive. Band Lock is present with password Personal activity intelligence Stress monitoring Female health tracking Alarm, Timer, Stopwatch Starva syncing can be done but with some steps check out this video to know to synch with strava Events and Reminders can also be set 07:12 User Interface:- User interface is amazing and smooth - Toggle tiles and navigation shortcuts on the home page and can customize the whole watch face. Lots of watch faces available with custom background of your own image. The whole UI works with gestures as no button present but sometimes it becomes a problem During workout session you can access the music player Mi Fit App 09:25 Data Accuracy:- Tested SpO2 with Honor band 5 as I don't have any medical equipment and found the reading to some how consistent only but not that accurate. Heart Rate monitor is also consistent but that that great accurate but one thing is improved as compared to the previous generation heart rate is consistent and little accurate. Sleep monitoring is not accurate as compared to Huawei true sleep data mi band start the tracking early but the deep sleep and light sleep data is kind of close only. Steps monitoring is not accurate if you are counting the whole day data becoz if you wave hands while sitting it records the data. In specific workout modes it will work accurate. Nap mode is not that consistent sometimes records the data sometimes not. Heart rate is not fake, its original it wont measure if you keep it on table. 11:57 Battery And Charging:- Battery backup lasts for 3-4 days on heavy usage or moderate usage. For charging there is a magnetically attaching charging dock. 12:22 Final Verdict:- Should you buy it the answer is definitely yes coz of a great display and features even but the data accuracy is not that great, overtime mi bands improves so i am pretty sure it will get consistent and more accurate after new updates. New features will get added in to it soon. If it comes under 3000 its is value for money instead of a smartwatch. 13:01 Questions :- Is it worth upgrading to from mi band 5? Nfc payment available? Is it better compared to the smartwatches in this price range? Kya MI Band 6 Mein Alexa Hai? Do we have vibration level control? mi band 4-5 like customisation available hai kya isme? Yah thoda wait karna padega? Yah ayega hi nahi? N a common questions hum kab Indian unit purchase karpaenge? Heyy this is Rohit and on this channel i do amazing Apps,Photography,Smartwatches,Smartphone Honest Review. For further queries let me know in the comment section below. Thanks for watching. Don't forget to subscribe to my channel. Follow me in these places - 🤍 🤍

TODO sobre la Mi Band 6! ¿Dura la batería?

387658
21556
1096
00:16:50
29.05.2021

Mi Band 6 en DX Electrónica 🤍 EL SORTEO 🤍 ▶ Instagram 🤍 ▶ Twitter 🤍 ▶ Telegram 🤍 Apoyar al canal con una membresía ▶ 🤍 ▶ SupraNews 🤍 ▶ SupraClips 🤍 Nicolás ▶ Twitter 🤍 ▶ Canal personal 🤍

Mi Band 6 Unboxing and Full Review after 5 Days of Real Life Usage - Best Fitness Band in India?

56143
1781
100
00:05:49
12.09.2021

Hey, Guys, This is the Unboxing and Full Review of the Mi Band 6 Which Comes with a Big Amoled Display and 30 Workout Mode, and Multiple Health Tracking Features Like SpO2 and Menstrual Cycle Tracking. Enter in the Giveaway: Subscribe to TTS Channel: 🤍 Buying Link: Mi Band 6: 🤍 Realme Watch 2: 🤍 IDEO HIGHLIGHTS: Mi Band 6 Unboxing, Mi Band 6 Hands-on and First Look, Mi Band 6 First Sale Unit Unboxing, Mi Band 6 Full Review, Mi Band 6 Review, Mi Band 6 Features, Mi Band 6 SpO2 Blood Oxygen Sensor, Mi Band 6 Price, Mi Band 6 Display, My Gears List: 🤍 follow me on Instagram: 🤍 🤍

Mi Band 6 Unboxing and reviews 💥 | Mi Band 6 reviews 🌟 | TechUnbox

1095
30
0
00:00:15
08.08.2021

#miband6 #miband6unbox #miband6unboxing #miband6reviews #miband6unboxingandreviews #miband6features

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 | Un Análisis Honesto

56792
3368
299
00:06:17
01.05.2021

En este video analizo la Xiaomi Mi Band 6, una pulsera inteligente que viene a mejorar pocos aspectos en relación a su versión anterior, pero que al mismo tiempo descubre su debilidad. Su diseño pequeño es sin duda una de sus fortalezas, pero se ha convertido también en su gran limitación, en especial por la batería que incorpora. En mi opinión, si Xiaomi quiere mejorar la Mi Band, debe dar el salto y aumentar su tamaño tal como lo ha hecho Huawei con la Honor Band 6 y la Huawei Band 6, que ahora mismo son una mejor opción por 45€. ►Xiaomi Band 6 ↪Amazon ES - 🤍 (45€) ↪Amazon EEUU - 🤍 ►Honor/Huawei Band 6 ↪AliExpress - 🤍 ↪Amazon ES - 🤍 ↪Amazon EEUU - 🤍 ►Xiaomi Band 5 ↪Amazon ES - 🤍 (26€) ↪Amazon EEUU - 🤍 ►LOS MEJORES SMARTWATCHES 🤍 📹MI EQUIPO DE VIDEO 🤍 📱 Wallpapers de NewEsc 🤍 ►REDES SOCIALES: 📘 Facebook: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 🙈TikTok: 🤍 🟪Twitch: 🤍 *En algunos casos pondré enlaces de afiliados con los cuales ganaré una pequeñisima comisión caso hagas la compra del producto. Esto no presupone ningún coste extra para ti, pero me ayuda a seguir creando contenido :)

TENGO la Mi Band 6!!!! ¿Es RECOMENDABLE...? PRUEBAS y Unboxing en español

653472
24117
1025
00:13:26
22.04.2021

✅Aquí al mejor precio → 🤍 ► Cupón 5 €/$ descuento: ESBAN6 Xiaomi Mi Band 6 unboxing en español y comparativa Mi Band 6 vs Mi Band 5 vs Mi Band 4, cuál es mejor? Descubre la pantalla de la Mi Smart Band 6, watchfaces, batería, versión china con nfc y alexa, y mucho más. Suscríbete porque pronto traeré mi review en español de la Mi Band 6. 💎 ÚNETE al Club VIP Androide! 🤍 ► TOP 10 APPS → 🤍 ► TOP 10 JUEGOS → 🤍 ► TOP 10 SHOOTERS → 🤍 ► 17 TRUCOS de Whatsapp! → 🤍 ► MEJOR PERSONALIZACIÓN → 🤍 ► PSP PARA ANDROID → 🤍 🌎 ¡ÚNETE A LA COMUNIDAD PRO ANDROID! 🌍 📷 INSTAGRAM → 🤍 🐤 TWITTER → 🤍 💎 FACEBOOK → 🤍 ✅ Toda la actualidad en → 🤍 En Pro Android encontrarás la review en español de la mejor tecnología, el Top de las mejores aplicaciones y juegos gratis para Android, y los trucos más pros para tu Android. Todos los vídeos son compatibles con dispositivos Samsung Galaxy, Xiaomi, Motorola y todos los celulares Android.

GRANDES NOVIDADES💥Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 6💎Unboxing Análise Review Português PT

40843
1535
113
00:26:37
03.06.2021

🔥 Promoção especial! Adere ao plano de 2 anos e recebes +1 MÊS GRÁTIS além de 70% de desconto! Tudo por €2.85 por mês! 👉 Clica em 🤍 ou usa o meu cupão "tiagoramos" no checkout! Descobre tudo aqui sobre a nova pulseira inteligente Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 6 neste vídeo unboxing e análise review em português de Portugal (pt)! ⚡ Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 6 (versão GLOBAL): 🤍 👉 Cupão de DESCONTO: BG9e9329 ou BGMI6GL ⚡ Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 6 (versão chinesa): 🤍 👉 Cupão de DESCONTO: BGCNMI6 👕 Agarra aqui a TUA Camisola Oficial: 🤍 CÓDIGO DE DESCONTO na merch: TR10 📷 Torna-te MEMBRO do Canal aqui: 🤍 Obrigado aos Membros: 🔥 António Roma 🔥 André Fernandes 🔥 Vitor António Queres ver o teu nome aqui? 🤍 #TiagoRamos #TiagoRamosVideos

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
mi band 6 review JKub Machine Learning Home Original Mix webpack learn 료마 гереме 山澤 arizona Samp world championship 무당 導遊 pixel experience на xiaomi один цвет челлендж гайд raid raspberry pi debian קשת ryzen kvm range slider js modkam.ru